Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


bhmanbhman

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

Made me laugh off my chair!!!


Loney03DK responds:

This review made me type off my keyboard.


freddycoopsfreddycoops

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2013

if you are peeing red you probably want to get that checked
but this was fairly funny and i always wanted to be able to give poeple the finger in pokemon and then keep walking it would have made them easier


Loney03DK responds:

Pokémon isn't easy enough? :P


InnerArtFlowInnerArtFlow

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2013

0100100001101111011101110010000001100 0010111001001100101001000000110011101 1011110110111001101110011000010010000 0011100100110010101110011011100000110 1111011011100110010000100000011101000 1101111001000000111010001101000011010 0101110011001000010010000100100001


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

0100100100100111011011010010000001100111011011110110100101101110011001110010000001110 1000110111100100000011100100110010101110011011100000110111101101110011001000010000001 1011000110100101101011011001010010000001100001001000000110001001101111011100110111001 100101110


MarioandSonic12WMarioandSonic12W

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2013

Woot!!! All my 5 R belong to this!


Loney03DK responds:

Never heard that one before.


tailsbuddytailsbuddy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2013

I could say that this is the only flash movie i watched that has a SWEET credit!


Loney03DK responds:

Really? I guess they're not boring, but watch Dad's Home or something. All the characters dance with the credits. :)