Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 14, 2009 | 10:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 15, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place June 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • CCC City
    CCC City Everyday stories and adventures from CCC: The city of opportunities.

Author Comments

I think its hard to explain, and it would make more sense if it wasnt

The gravitaxis effect and the 'live & color' icarus drug

Reviews


greeneggs4spamgreeneggs4spam

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2009

yeah..

it was beautiful and all, but god it left me frustrated too. I would love to see it in >>FWD too, but I'm not sure. I would have liked the speed to differ throughout it too.

But that's just me. I'm not sure what you're trying to communicate, but I'm pretty sure I missed it. That said, excellent animation, music, feel, and storyline (I think). Something was just missing for me, but I'm not quite sure what. Great submission though.



SpineDrinkerSpineDrinker

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2009

Freaking magical

In a word, brilliant. I hope the guy lives through his prison break (or whatever) attempt, but It would seem unlikely after that kind of fall.


People find this review helpful!

megasourmegasour

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2009

ARGH!

I am very unsatisfied, why couldn't you just have it go in the right order after the rewinded version? I was kinda waiting for it............

anyway, i love the stuff you do, I've even visited the website a couple times.

so keep making them, and I'll keep giving you high scores, Good Job.

-Megasour


People find this review helpful!

FunfaceGamesFunfaceGames

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2009

Fantastic!

Truly amazing, Vinnie!


People find this review helpful!

hex535hex535

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2009

intriuging

i would like to say, he was surrounded by those gaurds in the beginning, and he jumped up way high to avoid it.

thats a really cool reverse effect you had there, a unique experience for flash animations, it was really awesome!


People find this review helpful!