Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2009 | 9:10 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 9, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick June 9, 2009
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Mastermind calls a meeting with the most loyal of his lieutenants.

Thanks go out to Hans van Harken and Andy Dennis for lending me their unequaled vocal skills, to Tony for talking out the Cherry Cola gag with me and NOTHING MORE, and Christina for covering the female vocals in a pinch.

Now go enjoy Mastermind 4 you jerk.

Reviews


SoapbubbleSoapbubble

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2009

Flawless

===============
Score: 10 / 10
Summary: Flawless
Review: This is one of the few flashes I have been waiting for. I rarely look forward to a new flash as much as I did this one. This not only one of the funniest flashes on Newgroounds, but it's a piece of art. It's original and incredibly wellmade, with great drawings and animations, as well as awesome voice acting.
The colors are dark, which is one of the Mastermind trademarks, and I believe this just makes the whole scenario so much funnier. A stupid, trigger-happy villain, who enjoys firing at will at anyone and anything.
Great stuff!
===============


People find this review helpful!

CaddinCaddin

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2009

Awesome-- make more.

It's OK, My mouth is clean EXCEPT FOR THE HERPES.

I agree you should put that on a shirt with a picture of mastermind, would totally buy it.

Such is life.. The only French i know.


People find this review helpful!

littlebersekerlittleberseker

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2009

This was good

The point was good and graphics were nice. I laughed at Cherry Cola but not much. But it was a good movie.



Rob-HeathRob-Heath

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2009

Ok, that was awesome

You need to put the quote "did you just fail me for the last time?" on a t-shirt. Made me laugh pretty hard. I would buy that shirt.

Really good comedy. Awesome job.



MaxBriscoMaxBrisco

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2009

This...Cherry Cola

It's like having mouth sex!
~Classic~