Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2009 | 4:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 23, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 26, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Hyperboy
    Hyperboy The trials and tribulations of a superhero kid and his evil twin.

Author Comments

THANK YOU FOR THE FRONT PAGE AND DAILY FEATURE, TOM FULP AND THE NEWGROUNDS CREW! IT MEANS A LOT!!!

It's been a long wait, but Episode 5 is finally done! I hope everyone enjoys it! Watch the previous episodes if you can't follow the plot! Thank you everyone!

WARNING: BIG FILE! ALMOST 9 MBs!
MEDIUM QUALITY IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

Reviews


chaochaocutness23chaochaocutness23

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2009

once again

once again another epic win by you. your jokes are great too



rockymikerockymike

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2009

PEAR!

I was impressed by this. This is certainly a series I've overlooked in the past, but no more. I'll have to go back and catch the previous installments. Good stuff! Can't wait for the next.



LozzoSAURUSLozzoSAURUS

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2009

so...

after watching this, watching episodes 1 +2, then reading the comic, then watching ep 4 and 5 again i think i can safley say WOOOOOOOOOOOOP!!!!!!!!!!!! THAS WAS AWSOMMMES!!!!!!!!! YEAAAHHR!

your style has got sooo much better and stuff its all awsome and yehere! what.... yehere? whas that mean? anyway, i reckon i prefere the original music tbh but the artwork is soooo totaly hyper-awesome ;) (sry i had to fit that in somewher ^^) i really cant wait to see what joes does an stuf:P

lokkin forwards to the next1!!!
(is there a way you can favorite a collection? is that on the collection screen? ima go havea looksy :)



Bloopers669Bloopers669

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2009

uhh....

I thought Steve was tied up



CowboyCluckyCowboyClucky

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2009

Good

Very good, the graphics look great! I sort of liked the old theme song better but all around you did an awesome job!