Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2009 | 4:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 23, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 26, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Hyperboy
    Hyperboy The trials and tribulations of a superhero kid and his evil twin.

Author Comments

THANK YOU FOR THE FRONT PAGE AND DAILY FEATURE, TOM FULP AND THE NEWGROUNDS CREW! IT MEANS A LOT!!!

It's been a long wait, but Episode 5 is finally done! I hope everyone enjoys it! Watch the previous episodes if you can't follow the plot! Thank you everyone!

WARNING: BIG FILE! ALMOST 9 MBs!
MEDIUM QUALITY IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

Reviews


rockymikerockymike

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2009

PEAR!

I was impressed by this. This is certainly a series I've overlooked in the past, but no more. I'll have to go back and catch the previous installments. Good stuff! Can't wait for the next.



LozzoSAURUSLozzoSAURUS

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2009

so...

after watching this, watching episodes 1 +2, then reading the comic, then watching ep 4 and 5 again i think i can safley say WOOOOOOOOOOOOP!!!!!!!!!!!! THAS WAS AWSOMMMES!!!!!!!!! YEAAAHHR!

your style has got sooo much better and stuff its all awsome and yehere! what.... yehere? whas that mean? anyway, i reckon i prefere the original music tbh but the artwork is soooo totaly hyper-awesome ;) (sry i had to fit that in somewher ^^) i really cant wait to see what joes does an stuf:P

lokkin forwards to the next1!!!
(is there a way you can favorite a collection? is that on the collection screen? ima go havea looksy :)



Bloopers669Bloopers669

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2009

uhh....

I thought Steve was tied up



CowboyCluckyCowboyClucky

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2009

Good

Very good, the graphics look great! I sort of liked the old theme song better but all around you did an awesome job!



SmirkLordSmirkLord

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2009

It totally rocked!

I have been watching all the Hyperboy episodes and this one is by far the best! The artwork and animation has totally improved! The voices and other sounds are also more clear by this episode. The only thing i didn't like was the new opening song. That animation for the song was much bettter, but the song was not all that great. Well, that's just my opinion, but overall DAMN GOOD, TOTALLY AWESOME, whatever works for you! Can't wait for the final episode!


People find this review helpful!