Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 19, 2009 | 6:56 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 20, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Infertility 5 Points Get a game over.
Master of Time and Space 5 Points Pause the game.
Backfire 10 Points Destroy an enemy by deflecting a projectile at it.
Drunken Air Show 10 Points Play a custom game with only jets.
Mega Combo 10 Points Get a 20+ combo.
Tankicular Homicide 10 Points Squish a pedestrian by pushing tank over it.
Hanging in There 25 Points Regenerate a total of 10 health bars over the game.
Looking for a Challenge 25 Points Survive 10 minutes in Custom Mode with all units set at maximum intensity.
Toast Master 25 Points Kill 10 enemies with the zeppelin's laser.
Ball Fondler 50 Points Get a score of 10,000 in Grenade Juggler.
Cavalier of Sperm 50 Points Beat story mode.
Evasivivity 50 Points Survive 5 minutes on Missile Crisis.
Pedestrian Devestation 50 Points Get a score of 100 in Pancake Factory.
Seed of Destruction 100 Points Beat story mode on hard.

Author Comments

Seed of Destruction is half a year's joint effort between Komix-Games and BarfQuestion films! This game features innovative physics based gameplay and entirely hand drawn graphics as well as original music from Sulek and multiple hand animated cutscenes. Also check out the unlockable mini-games and NewGrounds achievement system!

Controls:
Accelerate with the up or shift key.
Brake with the down key or space bar.
Spin with the left and right arrow keys.
If you don't read tutorials, basically just squish civilians and military vehicles/personnel while deflecting projectiles at your enemies with your tail.

Programming by Komix-Games
Art and Design by BarfQuestion Films
Music by Sulek
(See in game links for more info)

Reviews


FlashseizureFlashseizure

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2009

im sad...

it's a great game, but before i played it i looked at the medals and saw "i am illiterate" so i didn't read it and now it won't let me get the "i am literate"... oh well, i guess i gotta read the description from now on... still an awesome game though.
5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!

UncleMurryUncleMurry

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2009

sperm

mmmmmm this game is delitious



JabberWockyJabberWocky

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2009

haha...

greatest game ever. I can barely stop playing long enough to write this review! And I found a little bug. if you keep spinning around, the tail thing moves and it's not in the right place. anyway, I've gotta get back to destroying tanks and jets. see ya!
5/5
10/10


People find this review helpful!

CowGoMooCowGoMoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2009

great game

and @ danny try refreshing the page...


People find this review helpful!

tacozruledudetacozruledude

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2009

........strange

i love how you drew this i coudent hear the music because a fing dules warstorm ad it is defently unice