Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


MMurkMMurk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

Swweet!!

Best pokemon flash i've seen in a while! Keep 'em comin'!!

+Murk



LemtLemt

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

Very good!

Damn you, for making me give a 10/10 to something pokemon related! Seriously, great animation.



BlackIsralBlackIsral

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

O.o

Awesome!
I love those fightscenes, and this was one of the best with pokemon I`ve ever seen O.o



j-fat-snorlaxj-fat-snorlax

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

fantastic.

wow. Never knew that were singaporean flash artists this good. I'm singaporean too. I think this is even better than kansuto2.


NCH responds:

unfortunately, good singaporean flash artist, are a very rare breed... ):


PsyhPsyh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

[No Title, Like Everytime]

LOL that flash is amazingly animated make a sequel lol