Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


DinamicturtleDinamicturtle

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2012

Mother of God...
i want to learn do this movies *__*


People find this review helpful!

SkittlePwnSkittlePwn

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2012

Sniff...Sniff...It's so beautiful...



awesomemonstermanawesomemonsterman

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2012

epic....i remember when i was ew to newgrounds an i watche it...!!!



hankV2hankV2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2012

I make it a rule to not tell animators what to do...But you have got to make more of this, it's amazing!



ShredknivesShredknives

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2012

High quality detailing on the artwork, but one does not simply catch a pokemon after it has fainted.