Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


JadenLaosGamerJadenLaosGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2012

This is really great man,good graphics/animation,And an awsome storyline.Keep up the good work!



Maxmaster4563Maxmaster4563

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2012

Nice animation (I hope that was spelled right) I think you should make this into a series of animations!



AlienTankmanAlienTankman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2012

I kind of wish it had more to it. Besides that, it was awesome.



dragonmaster8223dragonmaster8223

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2012

this is why my fav. pokemon is lucario!



awesome112233awesome112233

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2012

now i get it! ;)