Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2009 | 6:38 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 6, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Beholder 10 Points Slay the tentacle beast.
Defender 10 Points Slay the sentinel.
King Slime 10 Points Slay the giant slime.
Mecha 10 Points Slay the giant robot.
Regice 10 Points Slay the Pokemanz.
Goku 50 Points Slay your undead god.
Warrior 50 Points Beat the game on Normal difficulty.
Hero 100 Points Beat the game on Epic difficulty.
Knight 100 Points Beat the game on Hard difficulty.
Art Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Credits Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Chaos Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fail Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Owned Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Punching Bag Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Terrorist Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
I Like Swords Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Pervert Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Make sure to go play the 2nd game as well!

Reviews


LeafeaterLeafeater

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2009

YAY SWORDS!

Finally an RPG with senseless violence cool weapons and strong enemies.The best part is I DIDNT HAVE TO SPEND 100 HOURS LEVELING TO GET TO THE FUN PART,YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

CloudTheMercenaryCloudTheMercenary

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2009

If you play Final Fantasy Games too much...

THIS GAME IS ZETTA EASY! This game is too easy with all these abilities, SPECIAL swords, er...specials, spells and, well, anything else that's... special. :P
An MP stealer Sword? INFINITE MANA! HP stealer with allowance of using other attacks? I'M INVINCIBLE! Sword that does over 9000 damage/ hit? I'M JEBUS POWERED! Screw balanced swords, and up on fire damage, I'll spam legend with my special sawrds. Matt is a GOD in this. He can never die if you use MP steal sword, Special - Power Metal, and when you are a mana frugalist (I guess you could call it Jew, Asian, w/e [I am Asian, don't mind my racism upon Asians XD, but you can mind the Jew thing.}), You must spam lucky star and use Canti, I guess. I don't wanna write no moar here, so... yeah. Just do that. If you play on Epik, then... this works, depending on how you assess the situation. but you may have to change my strategy on the last boss. Who would read this anyway?
People must have a lot of time to want to read THIS. METAL GEAR! Dawg, I WAS HERE! Fo Sheezy. I forgot what I was gonna write. Oh yeah! If you are looking for the hidden achievements, treat them like easter eggs. They're everywhere.
For example, act perverted. That's all that I wanna say though. Bitch. XD I was STILL here.
Peace be wit chu.


matt-likes-swords responds:

Lolz thanks for the review.


CarnijeCarnije

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2009

BEST

One of the best games ive played



GenkotiGenkoti

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2009

Awsome...

A fantastic game, nuf said.



ArkStrikeArkStrike

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2009

COOL! but...

this game is freaking COOL! but...

1) The Damage Taken is BIG!
2) The action is close... what i mean is if you can make the battle field more bigger!
3) 9999/9999 and 999/999 ??? dont you think its MUCH!?
4) you should have maked it like a Final Fantasy game: walk around a place, get into ramdom battle, go to a shop when you want ( been in a town of course ), have missions, more alies, more commands, balanced MP cost ( fireball 30, pulse 100? plz! ) AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST! LEVEL UP SYSTEM!

if you add all that or even a little piece....

THIS GAME WILL ROCK FOREVER!!!!


People find this review helpful!