Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2009 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Tape 10 Points Retrieve the tape from Felicity.
Black Magic 25 Points Defeat Clemons first time without using team mates. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Pacifist 50 Points Defeat Hydra first time without dealing over 2000 damage during fight. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Predator 50 Points Defeat Captain Hunt without any training fights and without repeating any defeated bosses. Heroic difficulty.
Over the Ashes 100 Points Defeat the Corruptor in Zone 7.

Author Comments

Sonny 2 is a combat based RPG where you play as a Zombie, level up and gain items to advance to the next Zone.

***

Hello World,

Sonny 2 is finally here on Newgrounds! Sorry for the long wait, but we really had to make sure that the major glitches and bugs would be fixed before it's published. This version also has two additional Zones more than the original Sonny 2 release! Here's what the game contains:

- 5 Story Zones.
- 3 UNIQUE Character classes.
- 3 Difficulty game modes.
- Fully voiced dialogues and cutscenes.
- Improved AI!
- A Local PvP Mode.
- 2 Bonus "Boss" Zones.
- Loads of new items, characters, and spells.

I hope you have as much fun playing this as you did the first one! If you thought that the original Sonny was easy, then I recommend you start this game on either Challenging or Heroic mode :)

Enjoy!

PS: "Legend" unlocks Zone 7. GL HF.

Reviews


Spitfrie1000Spitfrie1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2010

Holy Jesus!

i only encountered one problem, and that was the data issue, you cant get your data back if you havent been on for a few days

other than that, truly outstanding game, make more



Skeeda21Skeeda21

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2010

THIS GAME IS GREAT

It keeps you interested!! Please make a part three very soon. I can't believe I was beat up by a roach i had to make a special strategy just for it



CrowieCrowie

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2010

good but....

fuck gregor..-.-



ahkahkahkahk

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

WEEEEEEEEE!

You have my tensĀ“s!!!



Shadow-SunShadow-Sun

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

Always love a challenge

First one was done well, played it on easy just to get through the story line, going through Heroic to get the extra stages. Baron was easy with a Biological, max out disrupt, and max out reform. Just keep using disrupt and heal when neccessary. Anyone have any tips for Gregor on heroic. I know subversion works well but it glitched on me and the second turn lets him heal as opposed to damaging him.