Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2009 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Tape 10 Points Retrieve the tape from Felicity.
Black Magic 25 Points Defeat Clemons first time without using team mates. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Pacifist 50 Points Defeat Hydra first time without dealing over 2000 damage during fight. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Predator 50 Points Defeat Captain Hunt without any training fights and without repeating any defeated bosses. Heroic difficulty.
Over the Ashes 100 Points Defeat the Corruptor in Zone 7.

Author Comments

Sonny 2 is a combat based RPG where you play as a Zombie, level up and gain items to advance to the next Zone.

***

Hello World,

Sonny 2 is finally here on Newgrounds! Sorry for the long wait, but we really had to make sure that the major glitches and bugs would be fixed before it's published. This version also has two additional Zones more than the original Sonny 2 release! Here's what the game contains:

- 5 Story Zones.
- 3 UNIQUE Character classes.
- 3 Difficulty game modes.
- Fully voiced dialogues and cutscenes.
- Improved AI!
- A Local PvP Mode.
- 2 Bonus "Boss" Zones.
- Loads of new items, characters, and spells.

I hope you have as much fun playing this as you did the first one! If you thought that the original Sonny was easy, then I recommend you start this game on either Challenging or Heroic mode :)

Enjoy!

PS: "Legend" unlocks Zone 7. GL HF.

Reviews


dudemomdudemom

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2013

this game is fucking amazing there needs to be a sonny 3



yayon23yayon23

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2013

this game is legendary.they did a good job on this one



eziocreed233eziocreed233

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2013

awesome game?!



tunaicentunaicen

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2013

well... i love this game already. but new comes too late and that's very annoying



Ninj4Turtl3Ninj4Turtl3

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2013

Great game. hopefully a third comes out. I know a new sinjid came out and that was a step in a new direct for this franchise of sort. Both great games and well polish, compare to most of the repeated and overused ones I see elsewhere.