Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2009 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Tape 10 Points Retrieve the tape from Felicity.
Black Magic 25 Points Defeat Clemons first time without using team mates. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Pacifist 50 Points Defeat Hydra first time without dealing over 2000 damage during fight. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Predator 50 Points Defeat Captain Hunt without any training fights and without repeating any defeated bosses. Heroic difficulty.
Over the Ashes 100 Points Defeat the Corruptor in Zone 7.

Author Comments

Sonny 2 is a combat based RPG where you play as a Zombie, level up and gain items to advance to the next Zone.

***

Hello World,

Sonny 2 is finally here on Newgrounds! Sorry for the long wait, but we really had to make sure that the major glitches and bugs would be fixed before it's published. This version also has two additional Zones more than the original Sonny 2 release! Here's what the game contains:

- 5 Story Zones.
- 3 UNIQUE Character classes.
- 3 Difficulty game modes.
- Fully voiced dialogues and cutscenes.
- Improved AI!
- A Local PvP Mode.
- 2 Bonus "Boss" Zones.
- Loads of new items, characters, and spells.

I hope you have as much fun playing this as you did the first one! If you thought that the original Sonny was easy, then I recommend you start this game on either Challenging or Heroic mode :)

Enjoy!

PS: "Legend" unlocks Zone 7. GL HF.

Reviews


FaytLFaytL

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2009

Great game...

But why is it that i have beaten zone 5 but cant get into the boss zones...? i cant even get into zone 6 i know to get into 7 you must be on legend... But any help anyone?


People find this review helpful!

william-xwilliam-x

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2009

wooohooo! SONNY!

I love this kind of games, but this is better than all the others i have played! The story is so freakin good, and i love the music! It gets hard sometimes but that is how a game should be! I hopa it will come a sonny 3!


People find this review helpful!

shadowdude1293shadowdude1293

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2009

Awesome Game

I like the fact the higher the difficulty the longer the game gets.


People find this review helpful!

axemaster02axemaster02

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2009

lol

"ahhh my face!"

"ahhh my face again!"

classic :3 that was funny

and besides that i love this games classes, weapons and skills... and the hobo



Intuition-IssuesIntuition-Issues

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2009

This game is great but 1 thing needs to be done.

I had fun in this game, in fact alot of fun, being able to wear any armor and use any weapons and bein gable to use a large variety of skills, but the thing is this game has to be a lil bit longer to make it alot more fun i rate this game 10.


People find this review helpful!