Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2009 | 9:31 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castle
    Castle Red hot stick series!

Author Comments

Edit- Whoa, frontpaged so fast. Thanks NG!

Hey all!

Again - thanks for the amazing feedback the previous parts received so far. Here's the third part of Repercussions. It will answer some small questions but still more arise. Will they be answered in Part D?

Part D is still in the making so we might see some waiting here before it's ready for release. I hope you look forward to it however - because I sure do :-)

Voice by TomaMoto.
Hope you enjoy.

Reviews


shahryar89shahryar89

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2010

10 stars for this

Are they going to kill the general when Castle IV comes out???!!!



hell6666hell6666

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

GREAT vid

AWESOME!!!!
boomer, robert some other guy lol frckn funny how can u laugh in a moment like this?
btw awesome video make a castle part IV we all want it


People find this review helpful!

Rockss5000Rockss5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2010

:D :D :D :D

Boomer, some other guy. LOL

XD

awesome vids.


People find this review helpful!

jono2008jono2008

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

Really fantastic work!

I've belief that this series is my favorite. It is so enjoyable to watch that i missed my brothers barmitzvah rewatching all of it until now!

To improve this impeccable culinary masterpiece, make sure to add in a few bits of immature sexual humor. That way, the insane tension and violence is cut with a knife of soliloquoy.

Cheers,
;DBlago


People find this review helpful!

KwingKwing

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2009

Great Piece

I loved it! Once again great graphics, sound, etc. And this time we get to look at someone still in a good position. Mullins had a great fighting chance and took down tons of evils. The knife fight was particularly awesome!

The only real problem was that there's no way Mullins could have caught himself and survived that fall. Oh, and one more problem. This has been getting to me for quite a while... The soldiers are tactically not so good. Considering they should be the 20 best men in the army, they don't make the smartest decisions. They've clotted together, they all entered the castle when some should have waited outside, and they don't keep their backs to the wall.

Tomar does a great voice-acting job, though, and it was neat seeing two soldiers meet up with each other. Good job.


People find this review helpful!