Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2009 | 6:11 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 9, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 15, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Easter
    Easter To make an omelete, you gotta break a few Easter Eggs...

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BULLET SPENDER 5 Points Use 500 bullets.
DEATH TO THE BUNNIES! 5 Points Kill 50 bunnies.
FAT WALLET 5 Points Spend £10,000.
TICK, BOOM! 5 Points Use a grenade.
AAARGH! 10 Points Go into RAGE.
BEEP, BOOM! 10 Points Use a remote explosive.
SEXY ASS 10 Points Get someone naked!
ECHO AND THE DEAD BUNNY MAN 25 Points Kill the bunny man.
HAPPY FUCKING EASTER! 25 Points Kill the Easter bunny.
JIM THE CONQUEROR 25 Points Fully Upgrade the assistant.
KRYPTONITE THAT, BITCH! 25 Points Kill the super bunny.
NICE SCORE 50 Points Get a high score of 10,000,000.
TROPHY BOY 50 Points Get all trophies!
YIPPEE KAY AY 50 Points Purchase all weapons.
EXCELLENT SCORE 100 Points Get a high score of 14,000,000.
SUPER ARSENAL 100 Points Fully upgrade EVERYTHING!

Author Comments

12/08/09 UPDATE
-------------------------
---------------------
I'm sorry that some of the medals don't seem to be working, but I implemented them correctly and while some medals don't work for some, they do work for others. I put in a mail to Tom Fulp a while ago, but have not got a reply. I think it's most likely a problem with the medal system itself, such as people not being connected to newgrounds at some points in the game. I'll take another look at it, and wait for a response from Tom.
Thanks.

It's a bunny blasting frenzy as Bunny Invasion returns for an Easter Special. Mr Frost and his assistant Jim, the pub landlord from Bunny Invasion 2, have stopped off at a motel during their search for the source of the marauding bunnies. Jim is getting a little too friendly with the landlady when suddenly the rabbits launch a sneak attack. But with the Bunny Queen dead, who is leading them this time?

The game features 11 new bunny types, 3 new bosses, 16 new weapons, 27 new unlockable extras, a new location, a new story including 10 cut-scenes and a whole new 60 waves of bunny violence.

Enjoy the game!

Happy Easter from GP Studios

Reviews


Cover95Cover95

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 9, 2009

I've had it with these motherfuckin' bunnies... xD

Still a great game and still great cutscenes. But it's way too easy! I got the minigun from wave 41 and from there it was only holding the mouse-button down. But it's great anyway!


People find this review helpful!

lozolevenlooslozolevenloos

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2009

love it!

kill kill kill the bunnies!!! muwahahahahahahaha


People find this review helpful!

warlic6629warlic6629

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2009

10/10 "You deserve it and more"

You made a great game, deserved a 11/11, you want reasons ? they're all here
1. Great menu/save/trophies engine
2.Auto save with currently money
3.the upgrades work correctly
4.The shots go in right direction where you pointed
5. Almost no bugs
6.Great music/ audio
7.Original story and characters
8.This sequel is one of the only that follow 100% the previous parts
If i could write more there would be like 39 or more reasons.

Keep the good work, remember to make other kind of games and you will keep Rockin' here at newgrounds and in the rest of the world-gaming-sites

----warlic6629 aka Rohan the traveler(at many games only, that does not include newgrounds acc. and other not-game sites)


People find this review helpful!

CkhaanCkhaan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2009

Well...

Bunny Invasion 2 and Bunny Invasion: Easer are 2 of the 3 best games on the site...


People find this review helpful!

dsgrendardsgrendar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2009

NICE

Nice i realy love those games. :) and now a new one with Bunny's LOL ^^ GREAT job!!!


People find this review helpful!