Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2009 | 3:19 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 15, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick April 15, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castle
    Castle Red hot stick series!

Author Comments

Thanks for the frontpage NG!

Hey again.

Thanks for the amazing reviews and votes I got on Part A. Here's the next one, a bit short compared to the other parts but I hope you enjoy still. :)

-Oscar

Reviews


MJpolandMJpoland

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2009

NICE :D

Super atmosphere, great sound effects, amazing... well... everything :D.
For a private artist this thing is just the best! This pulverizes all other series into dust :D


People find this review helpful!

ravenwind137ravenwind137

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2009

So coooool~

I wonder what called the Freaks off...



GRIMREAPER12892GRIMREAPER12892

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2009

Nothing Than......AWESOME

This part shows that Oscar has a strong will to continue this Ultimate Series, Castle, with all it's parts including Repercussions. Keep It up, Oscar!

The BGM (Back Ground Music) really sets the atmosphere and the flash back of the pilot is the most thing I liked......It is almost realistic and is the same of flash back we see of some TV's movies.
Also.....I liked when the gun went into *click* *click* then the pilot waited his fate......but the creatures ran away when they heard : LLOOOOOOOOYYYD! REALLY the same of TV Movies.

Sorry for my weak English.....cuz I'am an Arabic guy.


People find this review helpful!

zeno911zeno911

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2009

needs no words

i ROFLed at where plisskin was like *click* click* What the fuck is wrong with this thing and then he was like oh the safty XD



doido69doido69

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 7, 2009

The true

First of all I would like to congratulate you for your achievements. Not only you managed to do a complete and honorable series, but you have developed skills in an incredibly fast way. I've seen all the castle series, and you do diserve some credit for it.

But let's be realistic. It is still STICK. I've seen better animations and I've seen better stories.

The whole "Castle" background is so out of context. It doesn't makes sense, even for a Fiction story.

Maybe it's because you wanted to make something out of your first movie, witch, I guess, was made to be just another meaningless "Stick Action Motion".

A good story must be created BEFORE you do the movies, not after.

NOW WHAT DO AMAZES ME!

THE SOUND EFFECTS AND THE VOICE ACTING AT REPERCUSSIONS. BOY, IT WAS THE BEST OF THE BEST. 10/10 FOR THAT.

So my point is, keep doing the great job on castle, you have many fans, but do a side project, use your creativity to bring up a new story, and bury the stick animation. Put some effort on it, draw non-vectorial background images, use the awesome sound build that you used on repercussions.

And maybe, MAYBE, you can stand along with Breckenwood Series - Tarboy - The Composer - Mastermind - Tankmen - Dare - ETC (The NG Immortals).

I really hope that you come to read this review and maybe reply it.


Get-lost responds:

Hey,

I wanted to let you know I read this. I can't agree with most of your points but I will try out non-stick animation for sure. Thanks for the review.