Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 3, 2009 | 1:42 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

***Update***
I changed the background so it's much easier to see everything.

Survive the simulation! Survival Lab is a fast paced dodging game with some unique features. Level up and improve as you progress through 26 levels of non-stop mayhem. Collect coins along the way and get ranked!

Good luck and try not to die...

Use arrow keys or WASD to move.

Note: Double tap the up arrow key to jump higher once you get the upgrade.

Brought to you by those savvy folks over at MaxGames!
----------------------

Developer Notes:

Oh my god, it's finally done. I'm going to go celebrate.

I started this game last November and have been working on it sporadically in between school and work. I almost gave up because I had no idea how to end it, but finally figured it out about a month ago. Please let me know what you think of it/where I could improve.

Also, check out our website to see our other games. We'll be releasing some new stuff in a couple weeks.

Cobalt,
Beast Games

Reviews


Wolfen1414Wolfen1414

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2011

good game

I like it, the upgrade system is good, and its challenging to keep you playing, make more!


People find this review helpful!

ElementalNovaElementalNova

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 20, 2011

Am I doing something wrong?

This seemed like an interesting game, so I gave you a 7. However, I didn't get very far, because there was a glitch. About 5 seconds after the cannon changed position, my character would run to either wall and the only control that worked was the up arrow. He would run to the wall and keep running, stuck against it, until he died. Is anyone else having this problem, or is it just my computer?


People find this review helpful!

snowman41snowman41

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 5, 2011

Yeah!!!

i like it!! i wish that it would save your progress if you close the browser than went back to it. D: but good game overall!!!1!


People find this review helpful!

CagekCagek

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2010

Very original and fun concept!

As a huge fan of upgrade games, this was a really refreshing concept. Never seen an upgrade game that is anywhere near this genre. Great game!


People find this review helpful!

wideblockwideblock

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 11, 2010

Nice

Good game just very repeative.