Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


eddygeddyg

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

bugged

the game gets stuck right at the beginning....the hero appears inside of the elevator thing but if I move then he appears falling from the sky landing over the elevator thing and can-t move left or right.
If I do manage to get of the elevator then every once in a while the hero falls from the sky landing where he used to be on the ground.



derelixderelix

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 26, 2011

decent

It's not bad but trying to get it into the "art games" category is just weird. It's a basic platformer with nice visuals.



whatwetalkinboutwhatwetalkinbout

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 2, 2009

errr

great art but my computer must have a glitch i cant jump onto the bank in the second stage of the field



caiozetcaiozet

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

Coma stole from you. '-'



yaxattaxyaxattax

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 3, 2009

Firefox

This flash game doesn't run in FF browser - lowered score because of that,