Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


stab456stab456

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 1, 2009

Eh,cool but not the best

i was getting kind of annoid by the dull storyline, good animation though



EATYC124EATYC124

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 27, 2009

i think it's glitched for me?

it didn't work i think what would probly be about half way for me.



TheDrunkTheDrunk

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

Erm..

Visually stunning, but gameplay is.... boring. Trah lah lah, thru the forest.. more or less just right, right, right. meh.

Love the art, tho!



eddygeddyg

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

bugged

the game gets stuck right at the beginning....the hero appears inside of the elevator thing but if I move then he appears falling from the sky landing over the elevator thing and can-t move left or right.
If I do manage to get of the elevator then every once in a while the hero falls from the sky landing where he used to be on the ground.



derelixderelix

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 26, 2011

decent

It's not bad but trying to get it into the "art games" category is just weird. It's a basic platformer with nice visuals.