Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


C-Dog4rmGTownC-Dog4rmGTown

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 6, 2009

popious has got it

i completely agree with popious. the flash was great, but the story was a little lacking in depth and emotion. the hats were fun and amusing, although quite pointless, unless i am missing something. i also beat it in 25 minutes, so it was sorta too easy. although this game was lacking in some areas, i fairly enjoyed it.



stab456stab456

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 1, 2009

Eh,cool but not the best

i was getting kind of annoid by the dull storyline, good animation though



EATYC124EATYC124

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 27, 2009

i think it's glitched for me?

it didn't work i think what would probly be about half way for me.



TheDrunkTheDrunk

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

Erm..

Visually stunning, but gameplay is.... boring. Trah lah lah, thru the forest.. more or less just right, right, right. meh.

Love the art, tho!



eddygeddyg

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

bugged

the game gets stuck right at the beginning....the hero appears inside of the elevator thing but if I move then he appears falling from the sky landing over the elevator thing and can-t move left or right.
If I do manage to get of the elevator then every once in a while the hero falls from the sky landing where he used to be on the ground.