Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 20, 2009 | 4:20 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick March 25, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 21, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Episode 2 of Escape from Nevara

Running time: 10:30 Mins approx

*Edit* For people who want to catch up on everything, i've posted a link on my newgrounds new post to where the other parts of the story can be found.

Don't forget to watch after the credits~

*Huge file size sorry! I got carried away, though theres 'stuff' in the preloader to keep you guys i guess*

Contains scenes of violence.

Well i promised myself that i would wait until the deadline, but 'someone' made me upload it sooner... anywho!

This flash is full of risky moves, but hopefully they will pay off. It was interesting 'fighting' brother, as he has no real fighting style except run away, animating him frame by frame was a joy by the way, unlike ace who's a bastard to frame by frame!

Even though EFN has gotten off on a veeeeeeeeery bumpy start, i'm still hoping it's worth all the effort and time.

Also, apologies to my opponent 'Meramerawolf' for the 'extreme' treament i gave to Brother, please don't hate me!

Apart from that, i hope you enjoy what i've produced.

Don't forget the extras at the end of the movie!

Cheers!

Reviews


SumtinbysumoneSumtinbysumone

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2010

Powerful

Although I'm not familiar with the brothers', this wasstill a powerful, shocking piece. The dialogues and Spoiler's inner struggle was splendid, Ace is one of the greatest baasses around.


People find this review helpful!

VEDETAVEDETA

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2010

brutaly awesome!!!!!

respect to the boogey man....



shadowdarkraigirlshadowdarkraigirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2010

holy shit

poor brother but this is alsome as hell



FlowlanderFlowlander

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2010

Loved it!

This has become one of my favorite new newgrounds series :) You need to finish it


People find this review helpful!

MegaD3stroyerMegaD3stroyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2010

...

damn man bro didnt deserve that kinda shit...but good flash overall