Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2009 | 3:45 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 25, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Weekly Users Choice and best on Newgrounds (at least for a time)! This is historical! Our first Weekly first, we are unbelievably grateful to all you voters here on Newgrounds, and of course, all the awesome reviews!

EDIT: PAUSE BUTTON NOW ADDED. Now you can stop the movie and look for details! Or glitches.

EDIT: Thanks, Tom, for the front page! That's the stuff...

EDIT: Daily feature! And that sick score! Also, thank you all for the nice reviews, we really appreciate your comments!

EDIT: We're sorry for the loading time, people! But we wanted the tunes to be as good as possible... Enjoy the nice, home-made loader while you wait!

TWINTRASH: 011 RUNNER II

This time, the awesome runner guy visits several planets, ending up at home.
He rides a skateboard. And a UFO. Run for (your) life!

Credits:
Animation: Tommy and Markus
Story: Tommy and Markus
Art: Tommy and Markus
Music: "Miles Ahead" by Markus (made in Reason) + "Hovering" (Menu music) by Tommy
Concept and animation technique: MRAW (SillyStopSkateMation)

Made in iStopMotion.

Reviews


donindonin

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

wow

I was trying to find your uglyist runners.(very hard)
You shound make this into a game.



RaserithRaserith

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2009

VERY well done!

this is a rare thing on newgrounds nowadays. an COMPLETELY original idea!
this animation style was completely flawless, and i bow to your artistic talent. /me bows to your skills
(just got off an IRC lol)
graphics: 4/4
Sound: 1/4 (no offence, was kinda repetitive)
concept: 2/2
Origniality bonus: F (16, not fail)


People find this review helpful!

666-0075666-0075

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2009

ESPECTACULAR

very impresive i like it the style is very good



FishymandFishymand

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

amazing

amazing.. watched it almost 5 times.



alleooalleoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2009

Man, that wus so cool =)

Great work ma , I bet that it took a time to make that movie :) . Really good work man!! Make a Runner lll !!