Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2009 | 3:45 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 25, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Weekly Users Choice and best on Newgrounds (at least for a time)! This is historical! Our first Weekly first, we are unbelievably grateful to all you voters here on Newgrounds, and of course, all the awesome reviews!

EDIT: PAUSE BUTTON NOW ADDED. Now you can stop the movie and look for details! Or glitches.

EDIT: Thanks, Tom, for the front page! That's the stuff...

EDIT: Daily feature! And that sick score! Also, thank you all for the nice reviews, we really appreciate your comments!

EDIT: We're sorry for the loading time, people! But we wanted the tunes to be as good as possible... Enjoy the nice, home-made loader while you wait!

TWINTRASH: 011 RUNNER II

This time, the awesome runner guy visits several planets, ending up at home.
He rides a skateboard. And a UFO. Run for (your) life!

Credits:
Animation: Tommy and Markus
Story: Tommy and Markus
Art: Tommy and Markus
Music: "Miles Ahead" by Markus (made in Reason) + "Hovering" (Menu music) by Tommy
Concept and animation technique: MRAW (SillyStopSkateMation)

Made in iStopMotion.

Reviews


hpdarkman40hpdarkman40

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

lol

wow I think this was pretty good!It must have take a llllloooonnnngggg time to finish wow I could never do that your great!



Silent-Tony-JaaSilent-Tony-Jaa

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 22, 2009

Very creative and entertaining.....

I actually enjoyed watching this flash animation but I think the music was not a good choice for this flash. I would've enjoyed rock music instead. Good luck next time.


People find this review helpful!

CpettijohnCpettijohn

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 27, 2009

NIce, man

Nice,man. I want more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



heyhihoheyhiho

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 21, 2009

Reminded me of that Fancy Pants Adventure

I liked the style and the animation. Nice one =]



vallekanusvallekanus

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 23, 2009

Runner rocks!

Pretty good, for a basic timeline editing ^^ Liked it yeah =)