Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 5, 2009 | 10:00 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Can't wait for it 5 Points Kill an enemy by shooting them with a grenade dart, and then with a spiked grenade
Execution 5 Points Perform an execution
Abundance of ammunition 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Glock 18
Beligerantly understated 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Beretta
Buckshot Firestorm 10 Points 100 Kills with the PANCOR Jackhammer
Fire and shrapnel; this is my love 10 Points 100 Kills with the Spike Grenade Launcher
LAZOR OVURLOAD 10 Points 100 Kills with the Laser Cannon
Shove it up their nose and pull the trigger! 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Lever Shotgun
Tag! You're dead! 10 Points 100 Kills with the Grenade Dart Launcher
Variety Kill 10 Points Kill an enemy by shooting them with at least 4 different weapons
You can shoot them too 10 Points Kill an enemy by only throwing weapons at them
Bullet hose wrangler 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Glock 18's
Chicago memoir 25 Points 100 Kills with the Thompson
Collateral Damage 25 Points 100 Kills with the Rebound Shotgun
Corrosive Personality 25 Points 100 Kills with the Acid Grenade Launcher
Crainial Eviscerator 25 Points 150 Headshots in one match
Deciple of Woo 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Berettas
Do ya feel lucky? 25 Points 100 Kills with the magnum
Hasta La Vista 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Lever Shotguns
Lead Pipe Ninja 25 Points 100 Kills with the Lead Pipe
Misanthropist 25 Points 150 Kills in a match
Never bring a pistol to a rifle fight 25 Points 100 Kills with the Tavor
Piercing Glare 25 Points 100 Kills with the Arrow Gun
Shotgun Sniper 25 Points 100 Kills with the M1187
Tried em all 25 Points Get a kill with every weapon during a single match
Divine Powers 50 Points 100 Kills with Artifact 19

Author Comments

Shoot your way through countless enemies, but this time, do it with style!

Update, and bug fixes:
-The gray screen bug is fixed.
-The Lead pipe turning into a Beretta is fixed.
- Grenade Dart bug is fixed.

Working on a flashing hands fix. (sorry about that...)

Oh, and NG MEDALS!!!

Reviews


SplurgleSplurgle

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

Eh... Hm....

It's good. Yeah, but it's exactly the same as the other Thing-Things. The graphics are fantastic, there's a significant improvement there, but like, the gameplay is pretty much the same. I don't see what else could be added, and from the last Thing-Thing, not much in terms of actual gameplay was added. I want to see something new in the line up. It may seem hypocritical of me considering I like Madness... but I think you'd see where I'm going with this.

It's not super-interesting. Someone of your capabilities however can really pull something new off. It's the same as the others.

If there's gonna be a Thing-Thing Arena 4, perhaps you can add some new shit to the mix? It'd be a definite improvement considering the foundation you laid for the series.

~S


People find this review helpful!

thornnroht1thornnroht1

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

cool game

one of the best games ever played.



DeepoDeepo

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 9, 2009

mmm so-so

i liked it but no zombies so i would have given a 10 if der wer zombies



LordfatLordfat

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

add a story

killing the same soulless enemies with different features is only entertaining for so long. Add a story mode to the next one please.



LemontexasLemontexas

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 9, 2009

Too repetitive

In my opinion this is fun for a while but gets repetitive too fast but the medals at least help with the repetitiveness greatly.