Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2009 | 5:59 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 11, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 11, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks to everyone for the positive feedback I've gotten so far, you've made an old fanboy very happy.

This combines two huge passions of mine, one being the comic genius (?) that is Alan Moore and the other being kids programming from the late 80s which I would say is my biggest animation inspiration.

Believe it or not, one of the first ever things I ever animated/programmed was a crappy side scrolling Rorschach game where you go around beating up street punks, it was not only a fucking awful game but totally and unironically misinterpreted the source material, I would like to think I've grown somewhat since then but here I am, 5 years later, doing exactly the same thing! Perhaps just a bit more knowingly...

Love you all

Happy Harry

P.S. Thanks to Josh and Hans for their cameos at the beginning

Reviews


jancajthamljancajthaml

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 21, 2009

Hmmm no

I didn't get it and I don't like it. Sorry



2kground2kground

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

I was expecting a movie

I was expecting a movie - not a intro,
but its pretty good for a intro I guess.



XCF128FOURXCF128FOUR

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2009

Eh...

Eh... it was alright... To be honest, the only part I didn't like was the fact that this seems like the worst spoof of Scooby-Doo and the Justice League I've ever seen. Sorry, but 5/10.

U.U



666ponies666666ponies666

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 12, 2009

I'm strongly ambivalent

On the one hand, if Alan Moore saw this, he'd probably vomit blood. On the other hand, it's obvious that you're aware of this and are offering a snide satire. On the other other hand satire necessarily makes some sort of commentary on the original work and I'm not sure what that is in this case. On the fourth hand the quality of production was top-notch.

I'm going to have to think about this for a long time to figure out if I like it.



WickedGuy321WickedGuy321

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 28, 2010

Incredible!

I'd so watch this if it were an actual cartoon show