Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2009 | 5:59 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 11, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 11, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks to everyone for the positive feedback I've gotten so far, you've made an old fanboy very happy.

This combines two huge passions of mine, one being the comic genius (?) that is Alan Moore and the other being kids programming from the late 80s which I would say is my biggest animation inspiration.

Believe it or not, one of the first ever things I ever animated/programmed was a crappy side scrolling Rorschach game where you go around beating up street punks, it was not only a fucking awful game but totally and unironically misinterpreted the source material, I would like to think I've grown somewhat since then but here I am, 5 years later, doing exactly the same thing! Perhaps just a bit more knowingly...

Love you all

Happy Harry

P.S. Thanks to Josh and Hans for their cameos at the beginning

Reviews


HoboweaselHoboweasel

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2009

Wow, that pretty was lol xD

I liked the great animation, the song was funny, and I liked how it seemed reminiscent of a cartoon show opening. The concept of the movie didn't really retain a relevancy to what actually happens in the watchmen (E.G. Dr. Manhattan gives people cancer... and... turns into a car?). Despite that it wasn't entirely true to the story that aspect kind of seemed intentional. The movie was a funny spin off overall though, great job! :D



coreyzalecoreyzale

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2009

cancer power

i wish i could give people cancer



BroxxarBroxxar

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2009

Amazing.

That was just awesome. Great work.
I love when Rorschach was cuddling the dogs ahaha.
Just great.


People find this review helpful!

Zealot-KommunizmaZealot-Kommunizma

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2009

Deconstruction

I'd say this partially qualifies as a deconstruction of such animated shows, therefore, I see this as a tribute to Watchmen.


People find this review helpful!

mackyboy251mackyboy251

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2009

Awsome!

Funny and a cool style. 10 out of 10!


People find this review helpful!