Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2009 | 5:59 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 11, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 11, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks to everyone for the positive feedback I've gotten so far, you've made an old fanboy very happy.

This combines two huge passions of mine, one being the comic genius (?) that is Alan Moore and the other being kids programming from the late 80s which I would say is my biggest animation inspiration.

Believe it or not, one of the first ever things I ever animated/programmed was a crappy side scrolling Rorschach game where you go around beating up street punks, it was not only a fucking awful game but totally and unironically misinterpreted the source material, I would like to think I've grown somewhat since then but here I am, 5 years later, doing exactly the same thing! Perhaps just a bit more knowingly...

Love you all

Happy Harry

P.S. Thanks to Josh and Hans for their cameos at the beginning

Reviews


XzolXzol

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

0_0

If Watchmen was a child friendly show, this is what it would look like! I thought something unexpected would happen like... gory decapitation.... or time-traveling murderous dinosaurs! DOH! YOU TRICKED ME AGAIN HAPPY HARRY!!! I'll GET YOU NEXT TIME! NEXT TIME!!!
Cat: MEOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW!!!!



fistcatfistcat

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

Was not sure what it was,but loved it!

I watched the movie,liked it. I loaded up this flash thinking it was someone really cheesy. But was mistaking because LOL it is like the old cartoons I used to watch! I am learning flash soon, I wish I could be this good.



sanatukaisanatukai

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

heh

got to say you just prevented me from watcing the movie.......

GOD DAMN IT....

but great job though


People find this review helpful!

ElTexinatorElTexinator

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

God, I hate that twinge in my stomach!

It's what good humor does: it makes you laugh, but it also hurts, really, really bad. I used to be a big fan of Saturday morning cartoons, especially Pokemon. But, looking at this parody, you show people the total contrast they wereto one of the dirtiest and not-for-kids anti-superhero tale; it makes you realize how washed down and cheap they really were. Thank you, Mr. Partridge, for an excellent cartoon!


People find this review helpful!

Ottovan22Ottovan22

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

haahah say no to drugs

Old cartoons were the shiznack.