Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 5, 2009 | 10:27 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 11, 2009
  • Daily Feature February 7, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I almost aborted this baby on a couple of occasions. I must say that I'm happy I finished it and I'm pleased with the results.

This cartoon taught me a lot about making animation that doesn't totally suck. Hope you like it.

*Update Feb 7th, 2009: Thanks everyone for the awesome feedback and encouragement. I set out to make an entertaining cartoon with a simple, tight storyline, and it looks like I succeeded. Rest assured, I am gonna take what I've learned and start spitting out some more random shit for you all to enjoy. Thanks again

Reviews


M-YM-Y

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

Poor floor

That was just amazing, that floor was humped by a bee, pissed on by a cat, slapped by a cat and farted on by a cat and the end was his freedom and his doom. The drawings were great and voice acting was just fantastic.



stockarenstockaren

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2009

Excellent

Excellent work + the story rocks :)



ShatrdSkatrShatrdSkatr

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2009

My sound doesnt work right now

But just from watching this it made me laugh! Perfectly animated! Make more please this is just amazng work



jeepterjeepter

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2009

PRETTY GOOD

Its good, and long that its hard work!
Hey you must do another one
You are pretty good!
You can do many things with this animation hability
Men I know what!
Wat if you do a parody?
Yes thats yours!
YOU NEED TO DO A PARODY
you have good voices and good animation you can do it!



MEANDNOONEELSEMEANDNOONEELSE

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2010

0.0

I canĀ“t describe how well this was made. I mean OMG! It looks just lika a cartoon on TV! Is it just me that is jelous?! Keep it UP! =D