Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2009 | 2:38 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Escape from Nevara Episode 1: You Lied.

Running time: 8 mins approx

*Edit* Front page and daily first?! Cheers newgrounds!

*Edit* I can't stress enough that if you want to fully understand the story you will need to read the preloader comic to understand the concept of the story if you haven't been following all of my work. Or you can head over to my deviantart page and read all the individual comics that i've linked there.

*Edit* Finally got my main VA on NG to credit him properly

Hello Newgrounds, long time no see.

A new tournament will be starting over on Deviantart and i'm sending Spoiler in to continue the story. I'm aiming to do this entire tournament in flash episodes, so expect a new episode every 4-5 weeks. If you wish to understand more about the story, feel free to watch my previous submissions on Newgrounds and to read up on my comics on Deviantart.

Untill then wish me luck and thanks for watching.

Reviews


KnightWolf789KnightWolf789

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2009

HO, LY, SHIIIIIIIIT!

I WILL BE WAITING FOR THE REST OF IT; BUT IF YOU CAN, CAN YOU PLEASE GUIDE ME TO YOUR OTHER COMIC STRIPS THAT YOU SAY YOU HAVE PLEASE :)


Zeurel responds:

Check the link i posted on my NG news post, it should guide you to the comics

Cheers!


Spartann122Spartann122

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2009

...

This... movie... IS... AWESOME!!!!!!!!



GI-IOSTGI-IOST

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2009

great animation but ...

Animation looks great but story and everything else looks just like already seen somewhere else.

Sory for my bad english


People find this review helpful!

TheBananaPeelerTheBananaPeeler

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2009

awesome!

this is a really good animation. i like the storyline and the characters
cant wait for the next one! :D



Silenced99Silenced99

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2009

geez

i love your work but deviantart isn't so great about indexing so searching for your stuff didn't work ou so well for me...think you could post a direct link or something? can't wait to see more of your stuff.


Zeurel responds:

Theres a direct link to my page in my latest news post. All the links to the story should be at the bottom of my journal entry

Cheers!