Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2008 | 11:57 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 1, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Phew finished this at last... been working on this alot the past couple of days and my brain is agahgahh brain bbbfbbf sleep

I made the music too! Made it specifically for the flash, they both go hand in hand in glove

I hope you like it, it has more fbf than I've ever used before and geez I learnt alot of flash in the making of this thing.

edit: frontpage! whoo thank you. happy new year everyone!

edit 2: the song is now on the audio portal, there is a link in the info panel to the left

edit 3: winter contest first!! I can't believe it! I didn't think I would make it at all. :D thanks so much to everyone who voted and left reviews! I've been trying to reply to them all but it's kind of overwhelming but I appreciate them all loads and loads...
and of course thanks to Newgrounds for just being so fucking awesome.

Reviews


XNDayXXNDayX

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2009

amazing

that was great



TonioMiguelTonioMiguel

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2009

A very simple yet quaint piece

The drawings were fantastic and the 3-d in two dimensions worked very well. I lived the combination of animation with song. I also noticed the hands on the instrument seemed quite synchronized well too.


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

thanks alot man! quaint is an adjective I never expected I'd get so im glad about that heheh
synchronizing the hands was really hard actually even though it would seem kinda simple, so its cool you noticed :D


dontclickonmedontclickonme

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2009

Cute!

Song's cool and dude's cute!


People find this review helpful!

brainmeltdownbrainmeltdown

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2009

nice!!!

It's great dude, one of the better things I saw recently, too bad I can't rate more than 10, :D


People find this review helpful!
AKS9 responds:

10 is awesome enough for me :D thanks for leavin the review


zeldafreak1993zeldafreak1993

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2009

I want to know where you got your insperation

that was bloodly brilliant and i have been tring to achive a sound like tis for years maybe a few freindly hints?


AKS9 responds:

thank youu, well the sound truth be told they are all default garageband instruments, i don't actually think i adjusted them at all... inspiration is all over the internet and newgrounds! where else?!