Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2008 | 8:09 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 25, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 31, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Merry Christmas Newgrounds!

I managed to throw together a flash for the Christmas collection, despite having only heard about the Flash-Off two weeks ago! Thinking about how sleep deprived I am brings me to tears, so nevermind that.

Santa's having some money issues. America's economic crisis has affected the North Pole, and Papa Noel is at wit's end. How will he get outta this one?!

There's a lot of little practically-unnoticeable things in here to see for those of you that give a damn.

Also, I laughed on the outside, and cried on the inside when I was on myspace a few nights ago and saw Christmas video about the exact same thing... they stole my idea and beat me to it! Asses!
So uh... yeah....
I typed too much here. I'll shut up now.

Merry Christmahanakwanzakuh.

Reviews


warrior4321warrior4321

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2008

Going Straight to my Favourites

I`m adding you to my favourites right now. This was one of the best I`ve seen all day or even all week =)


People find this review helpful!
DonkeysBazooka responds:

hooray! i like it there.


smirkstudiossmirkstudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2008

haa

i dont just give 10s out like everyone else, you actually earned it. your fluid movements and well-executed humor timing were excellent. A + for you :D merry christmas, bossman! OWNZED!!!


People find this review helpful!
DonkeysBazooka responds:

well if you don't just hand 10s out like everyone else, then I guess you're review actually means something (which is probably partly why you don't hand 10s out so easily). Anyway, thanks, glad you liked it. I'm glad I was able to tickle you in a way others have not :->


PacflipPacflip

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2009

Awesome!

Way to snagg the $500.00 cash prize, man.
Well deserved!



CrispyMonkeyCrispyMonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2008

LOLZ

Bamboo Wii Controller!


People find this review helpful!

NileRiverNileRiver

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2009

Very funny!

I love the animation!