Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


horoscorpiohoroscorpio

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2010

So totally cuuttteee

Omg i love this!! I think its so sweet thanks for uploading!!!



OnlyRedundentOnlyRedundent

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Not My Taste

This flash had excellent art and animation. It could use some more color but other than that its great. Just didn't care for the plot. I'm giving still going to give you a 5/5



Fatbirdey568Fatbirdey568

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

An almost perfect 9/10, in 2 ways

Individual Video Review

Animation: 10/10 Amazing, so much beauty and detail. It was amazing...
Story: 9/10 The story of this one was good, of course there were some parts that were too expected but it was a good ending.
Origionality: 8/10 Of course the whole "it ends how it begun" thing is quite overused, and would normally dissapoint me, but it was pretty origional
Sound effects: N/A
Final Comment: 9/10 It was amazing, The animation was very well done, there was nice sync, good flow, (which is the repetivness of a style of syncing used if anyone doesn't know) the story is tied up, a decent ending.

Series Reveiew

Animation: 10/10 the animation was very well done and fleud, Everything was beautiful (curse my 2nd grade spelling), I liked to see the style as the main charectors sped of out of the airport return after a VERY serious Step 4.
Story: 10/10 It was a very nice, devoliping storyline, some things were minorly expected as i said before but, very minor.
Origoinality: 8/10 The idea was... very origional, My only problems were that, the "different people" idea is used much, and again the "how it ends is how it begun" thing.
Sound effects: N/A

9.3/10 which rounds to a 9/10 Good concept, unorigional, but good, very beautiful fleud animation.



InnerChild548InnerChild548

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2009

>>>

A simple conclusion filled with quality animation.

A well-done series.



slenderman12244slenderman12244

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2013

GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!