Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


CindytheHedgehogCindytheHedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

The Best Series I've seen

I love your series. The ending was great, cute, and I loved it. Your definitely suited to become an animator. I hope you plan on making something similar. But then again, you need a break after creating such an incredible series. Well anyway, just telling you how much I love your series ^_^



DrewtheUnquestionedDrewtheUnquestioned

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2009

Brilliant

I'm not one much for love stories and cutesy anime, but this series really got to me. The use of music, supporting characters, and seamless storytelling really make this series work. The underlying issue of "wrong" love is brilliantly executed. Not so strong as to lose validity, but apparent enough to be felt. You gave it attention without allowing it to derail the story or steal focus from the characters. The animation matches the music extremely well and is for the most part seamless. The whole series is closer to professional quality than most personally made animations out there these days. Brilliant job. Keep writing and animation. Hope to see more from you.

On a side note.

A lot of people seem to want the story to go on, but I have a great appreciation for short stories. Sometimes a timely end can make a story even greater than if it were continued. This series is perfect as it is and I really don't think there needs to be any more to it.


People find this review helpful!

dregsingdregsing

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2009

Amazing Finish

Watched the whole series and i love the conclusion to it all. Still a little sad though because there wont be any more videos.



HyaenaHyaena

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2008

Long time fan of the series.

I've been watching "There She Is!!" since you first posted it on Newgrounds, Amalloc, and while I'm sad to know this is the end I'm very grateful that you brought it to us. For many of us, your cartoons were the first exposure we had to SamBakZa as a group.

Whatever projects you have in the future, Amalloc, I'm sure they'll be just as good. And I wish you, Sogong, and Song Songhwa the very best in all you do.



animeangel691animeangel691

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2012

awsome i loved everyone of em!!