Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


casulcasul

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

the master piece

i know this series isn't japanese (i think its korean) but due to my lack of knowledge when you started this i thought it was japanese and it made me want to learn japanese, i am stilling trying to find a good course but anyway.

this series is a display of what newgrounds is really all about, storys being told and lessons being taught and how one person can overcome all obstacles no matter what. i feel sad the series is over but yet for some reason i'm happy, then again as i say, theres always a beginning and an end. enjoy the middle part while its around. everytime you show great animation, no not great, animation that goes into legendary for me. i feel the symbolism is very strong and i found how the rabbits from cake dance have become helpful people which in itself is a strong thing. whatever people may say, belief in what you belief and never falter and you shall win no matter the odds. great job, i hope to see more from you in the future. and thanks for memorable movies


People find this review helpful!

OstridOstrid

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

liar, please

pleeease tell me this is not the end.
i wanna see thieir child and stuff like that:(:(:(:(



LoneKnightLoneKnight

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

very good and it has a lesson to learn.

This videos shows that there are still some racism and that most ppl dont go with some people because they are afraid of what people will think about him, and its a pity that the world today is still is like that, but as shown in the ending of the movie love will find a way, if you really love that person. So dont be afraid to go out with who you want. Dont be pressured to go out with some people because they are approved then others, go out with who you want. Other then that you did made a very good video and series. Good Job on your work and Good Luck on your future work.


People find this review helpful!

AnimeXLoverAnimeXLover

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

So Beautiful

The emotions that this series is uneffable. sometimes i wish you would make it longer. but sometimes i just like the ending right here. it would be nice to see one more like a bonus episode. but i would also like to know what the song is. the song was great and was in purfect tune with the action. you know you should actucally make your own anime show. right here on newgrounds. make one more series just for the hell of it. and if more people like it. you should go onto pro. also just to say, this made me cry. agian, So Beautiful.



1nf1n1tygame1nf1n1tygame

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

absolutely amazing!

i'm telling you every time i watch one of the "there she is" series i become spontaneously happy:D i especiall liked how the mouse opened the door. beautifully done!