Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


Bl1nd3yeBl1nd3ye

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

Perfect

That... was absolutely perfect. I started watching I believe at step 2, and I went to watch step 1 immediately. Since then I loved the series. Absolutely breathtaking. I loved the ending.
Thank you for bringing this to the end it deserved since Step 1.



Indepth-HeroIndepth-Hero

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

Absolutely loved it.

As a noob to Newgrounds, I had to watch through the previous ones. But, it was well worth it. A great ending to an awesomely-epic series. I am although, almost saddened by the end of this perfect series. :D



WignarWignar

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

Amazing

So heartwarming, after how sad the last one was. A great ending, thank you so much for a great series. This will be one of the all-time greatest nternet classics for many years to come.



SealsaverSealsaver

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

wow O.o

this amde me feel liek i opened a present when i wasnt supposed to figured out what it was then found out i shouldve waited really strange feeling... man i want more episodes of this than actuly seeing the ending



Walter2187Walter2187

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

It made my eyes water

I've seen a lot of rather.. putrid sucessful peices on Newgrounds, I'm overjoyed an elated to see this series be both successfull and well received.

As others have said this animation is as well done graphically as it is meaningful. It proves that an animation can be made even greater by dealing with both sentimentality and serious themes.

I salute you!