Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


AmateurEliteAmateurElite

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

One of the best on NG

Amazing job with this series. I think I teared up during every episode. Awesome animation, music, and story. Well done and I hope you continue with more animations (spin-off perhaps?).



StMichael71StMichael71

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

I loved the series

The series was very cool, and I'm sad that it's over. I wonder what the author's intent was in the video; some were saying merely inter-racial couples, where others thought it was gay couples (I think the latter might be anachronistic to American, rather than Korean concerns). Anyway, the animation and the music went wonderfully together, and the story was nice either way. I give it a ten!

%uACE0%uB9D9%uC2B5%uB2C8%uB2E4.
%uBA54%uB9AC %uD06C%uB9AC%uC2A4%uB9C8%uC2A4 %uC798 %uC9C0%uB0B4%uACE0 %uC0C8%uD574 %uBCF5 %uB9CE%uC774 %uBC1B%uC73C%uC138%uC694



once-dead-always-dedonce-dead-always-ded

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

%uC544...%uC655%uBCBD%uD574!

%uC774 %uD478%uB77C%uC288 %uB294 %uCC10%uC9DC %uC88B%uC544.

Keep it up, guys. Looking forward to more of your works. :)



Ling420Ling420

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

Awesome

This wasn't on yesterday when I checked, and there have already been 7,300 votes and 1,300 reviews? O.o

Anyway, brilliant ending to a masterfully done series. Though the tone of this one isn't as immersive as the last two, it was a great conclusion. Wonderfully done. Major props to you.



InfernoNLInfernoNL

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

The Best!

I love your series dude, and this one really is the best one..

WE WANT MORE!! :D