Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


AxemGreenAxemGreen

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

I do love happy endings...

I think that first I will join the enormous standing ovation that is happening in this review section! And with good reason! *claps and cheers*

This was once again a suberb animation that is truly a perfect and happy ending of the 'there she is' series. Again with an anwesome choice of music, and well... It was just as flawless as all the other episodes. I can't say otherwise.
Although it's great we now have another epsiode to enjoy, I'm also very sad that the series has come to an end. In my opinion you have deserved all the great reviews and scores and this series will, by no doubt stay my all time favourite on NG!

So thank you all of the SamBakZa group for making this great series for us to enjoy! ~


People find this review helpful!

ThekidflashuserThekidflashuser

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

LOVE THE SERIES

Wow. I watched the whole series and the ending just ended it perfectly. This is one of the most awesome series in the WORLD! I also liked the lyrics thing.


People find this review helpful!

SubwayActionSubwayAction

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

worth the wait

totally worth the long download time :D



SynnyrSynnyr

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

.....

YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH



Bl1nd3yeBl1nd3ye

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

Perfect

That... was absolutely perfect. I started watching I believe at step 2, and I went to watch step 1 immediately. Since then I loved the series. Absolutely breathtaking. I loved the ending.
Thank you for bringing this to the end it deserved since Step 1.