Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


Kvn-ShultsKvn-Shults

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2008

Amazing

of course i knew they'd end up in the end, but, i wasn't expecting it like that, i was expecting a much longer video, but i thought it was amazing, and i'm not sure i could have ended it better myself. The ending was supurb and i was glad they didn't run off to paradise. I've been following this series since the first one made it's debut on NG and i'm glad it's finally done, not because i didn't enjoy it, but because after the oh-so-sad ending of the previous one i have been biting my nails for ages waiting on this one to come out. I wish there was more to the story, as I find it truely great. Love stories like this, innocent and pure, have always been my favorite. I give this a well deserved 10/10 and a 5/5 and hope this takes it's rightful place at the top of NG's best of all time section [like 3 and 4 are now] this is one of the few series that has had one of each at the top at least once [with the exception of this one that is]



e-102gamma1e-102gamma1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2008

Namu...

I've watched each of the animations about 6 times each, and never get tired of them...it's not that they are comical, although each has some parts in it that are so...it's not entirely sad or serious, although as each animation progresses, there is more of each...maybe I am looking for the words "beautiful", "romantic", and something else which doesn't come to mind, but makes me think of "I like the way you get your message across, and if only peace could finally spread throughout the world in a similar way that Doki and Nabi attempt to express"...or something like that...truly saddens me that the series was over...it was a joy to watch...well, I hope everything you set yourselves to do will come out just as awesome as this series!


People find this review helpful!

YoukaininjaYoukaininja

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2008

Amazing

The classic forbidden love story.
I know you probably don't understand but this was truly amazing.
Thank you for making it. :]


People find this review helpful!

brak5169brak5169

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2008

mtelobo

One of my all time favorite series. The art is simple but powerful and the music rocks my soul!!!


People find this review helpful!

KainKyriuKainKyriu

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2008

...Heh. Damn... You did it again

Damn you...
I hate being this sentimental, evne tho im supposed to be a damn rock for everything that surrounds me, but when i see this kind of emotions, i cant even figth against it. You make it easy to lose over to the...love that it creates..
You are such a lovely damn artist!!! YOU RULE ... .__.!
I cant belive i want to cry again damnit T.T! I even got the music of the 4th Part. I... omg i dont know what to say anymore.
Y o u

J u s t

M a k e

L o v E

F e e l

G o o d

^ ^

Take care boy, and good luck, you deserve it all. Im happy it came out online. I would've never get over the fact. Of, this nice lovely pure story being ruined by a Copyright.
Cya n_n


People find this review helpful!