Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 13, 2002 | 8:03 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 14, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!
  • Miss Dynamite
    Miss Dynamite Hot anime chicks in skimpy outfits... Brutal violence... And PS2! Heaven!

Author Comments

This is a KISS doll, except it's not made with the KISS program, so I guess it's a dress-up doll (who cares...).

For the rest, uh... follow the instructions inside I guess.

- Update Oct. 1st 2002
The source file of this game is now an open source. That means you can edit and modify as much as you want and distribute it freely (ONLY FOR FREE) on the Internet (like Newgrounds for exemple). The link is inside the movie, at the beginning, so you can start improving her wardrobe.

Reviews


Anime0milkAnime0milk

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

grrr give me the gun!

me wanted to kill her with the gun...ok no i didn't, i just wanted the realy shiny (even thoo it wasn't) gun @o@



LytellLytell

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 9, 2005

WHAT NO NUDITY, you call that a dress up?

I think I've said enough!


People find this review helpful!

AkdaF0OLAkdaF0OL

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 30, 2005

seen it b4

its boring. not sexy. ive seen so many others that are better than this shit. maybe if u let ppl take off the bra and shit it wood be better =D



ultimategamer1ultimategamer1

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 20, 2005

ive seen it befor

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz


People find this review helpful!

zmanzachzmanzach

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2005

Good

A pretty decent dress up game. Even though there are some blank buttons there's still a LOT of clothes to choose from. Not like I put much consideration into the blank buttons anyways. I commend you on a job well done.