Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 13, 2002 | 8:03 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 14, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!
  • Miss Dynamite
    Miss Dynamite Hot anime chicks in skimpy outfits... Brutal violence... And PS2! Heaven!

Author Comments

This is a KISS doll, except it's not made with the KISS program, so I guess it's a dress-up doll (who cares...).

For the rest, uh... follow the instructions inside I guess.

- Update Oct. 1st 2002
The source file of this game is now an open source. That means you can edit and modify as much as you want and distribute it freely (ONLY FOR FREE) on the Internet (like Newgrounds for exemple). The link is inside the movie, at the beginning, so you can start improving her wardrobe.

Reviews


dajestaadajestaa

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2005

quite good

yea its really good but like some others said more variety and undress aswell



green-tigergreen-tiger

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2005

Mah i'm not really into dress up dolls

Person who wrote the previous review you are stupid... there are EASTER EGGS to see them undressed... man just click all over the place until you get lucky.... jerk off



PwinPwin

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2005

Dissapointed

Honestly. When I hear "Dress-Up" It usually means "Undress" also. I really expected the undress part.
Yes this IS a good CLEAN dress up game..if you like that sorta thing. I gave it a low overall rating because it was pretty basic. Graphics were good though. Not the best, but good. Style....Ugg. Moving the screen around? I understand that its because of the window size; but ugg. Interactivity...Not too much in that department. Sound was there but it wasn't too good. Glad you have a "music off button"



Alpha-Omega-MetroidAlpha-Omega-Metroid

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 6, 2005

WEEE

I Made Her Look Like A Nerd!!!!! =D



Blue-MonkeyBlue-Monkey

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2005

I really don't like dress-ups

In fact I really don't even know why I tried to play this.