Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 12, 2008 | 9:16 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 17, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place December 14, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Vampires
    Vampires Creepy vampire Flash for all you people who like vampires!

Author Comments

Siblings mini-episode 3: tWHYlight

Adrian invites Rob to view a movie called 'Twilight'. All they know about it is that there's vampires in it. Poor souls, they've no idea how terrible it really is... no idea of the torture they're about to endure...

Made in about three weeks time. Three or four, I forget. I was hauling ass either way. Glad to finally be done working on it. The playhead and menus and whatnot work the same as previous episodes.
I stuffed this damn thing with secrets. There's a 'version B' you can unlock by finding the hidden skull and you can unlock more pages in the scrapbook by finding hidden split second buttons thrown in various scenes. Hell, even the thermos is adjustable... though it doesn't do anything.

I sure hope you guys get a chuckle out of this. I enjoyed it, anyway. Holla!

EDIT: Front page, daily second? A thousand times thank you, everyone! The one and the three zeroes. Put a comma in there if you want, that's optional.
EDIT EDIT: Well, here I was, thinking I was done editing. Apparently not! Thanks for the weekly user's choice, everyone!
EDITEDITEDIT: For those of you who want the location of all the secret buttons spoiled, find the secrets walkthrough for this at my website.

Reviews


finalfox001finalfox001

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2010

twilight sucks

i hate twilight but this flash is awesome


People find this review helpful!

Hinata-Loves-KakashiHinata-Loves-Kakashi

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2010

Awesome

totally epic!



McFoodleMcFoodle

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2010

IT's ALL TRUE

Twilight in my eyes was a sickening pile of puke and i had to sit through it four times......FOUR TIMES, I love this flash because it's kinda what I was thinking through the entire film. I love animations like this


People find this review helpful!

skipPer1skipPer1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

yes love it

twilight fucking suck the worse movie and worse book!!


People find this review helpful!

BlackNekoLolBlackNekoLol

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2010

LOLZ

THATS WHAT IM TALKING ABOUT LOLZ