Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2008 | 8:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE BE PATIENT, GAME TAKES A WHILE TO LOAD***

Arrow Keys - Movement
Z - open inventory or cancel an action
X - interact with surroundings or accept an action

(In case you're stuck, walkthrough is in armorgames.com website)

This is an interactive journey through twisted and unusual world. During this journey you will see various social and global problems. Your objective isn't to solve them all, just simply pay some attention.

About a year ago we formed a team "3j". The begining was slow, because we were extremly unorganized, but eventualy we learned to work together and this is our first team project. We wanted to bring you something unusual and original. I hope you will like it and give a thought about the things mentioned in game.

Facts for the curious:

This game is in Lithuanian , which is our mother tongue (don't worry there are english subtitles)
We named ourselves 3j, because names of each of us start with J (Jurgis, Justinas and another Jurgis)
Poem at the end of the game was written by fourth developer Jonas ("4j" wouldn't that've been cool), sadly almost at the begining of our project he left our team. That poem is about a nuclear explosion.

Reviews


crazyjosephcrazyjoseph

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

it ok

it ok becuse i dont know were to go



antiboyantiboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

awsome

This is a good game, you had patience and put really gerat detail into it, though I would prefer having hints.



trustkillvinnytrustkillvinny

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

speechless!!!

WOW!!!! Amazing!! You guys took things that happen everyday and just put it out there. This game is very powerful!!! Brilliant!!! just simply brilliant!! i thought it was great how you hit us with a situation and than we had to figure out how to solve it. great great job!!! Everyone should atleast try this game! it will make you think about shit we take for granted and\or just blow off like its no big thing.... and yes the guy could walk faster but it's all great. graphics, sound, gameplay,..ect... if i could I'd give you a 1000/100



HellBurner91HellBurner91

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

awesome and breathtaking

well it's wonderful to say the least.it has a whole view over the world very interesting indeed.the animation was top notch and the drawings were also amazing.can't wait for "3j" next animation :)



VamporusVamporus

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

greatest game!

WOOT!