Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2008 | 8:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Menulis
    Menulis by Teshla
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 246,833 Views
  • Miestas
    Miestas by Teshla
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 94,295 Views
  • A!bat
    A!bat by Teshla
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 14,639 Views
  • ritMika
    ritMika by Teshla
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 27,810 Views
  • S.A. Extended
    S.A. Extended by Sunshinethefox
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 217,812 Views
  • Rover Archer
    Rover Archer by mofunzone
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 53,868 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE BE PATIENT, GAME TAKES A WHILE TO LOAD***

Arrow Keys - Movement
Z - open inventory or cancel an action
X - interact with surroundings or accept an action

(In case you're stuck, walkthrough is in armorgames.com website)

This is an interactive journey through twisted and unusual world. During this journey you will see various social and global problems. Your objective isn't to solve them all, just simply pay some attention.

About a year ago we formed a team "3j". The begining was slow, because we were extremly unorganized, but eventualy we learned to work together and this is our first team project. We wanted to bring you something unusual and original. I hope you will like it and give a thought about the things mentioned in game.

Facts for the curious:

This game is in Lithuanian , which is our mother tongue (don't worry there are english subtitles)
We named ourselves 3j, because names of each of us start with J (Jurgis, Justinas and another Jurgis)
Poem at the end of the game was written by fourth developer Jonas ("4j" wouldn't that've been cool), sadly almost at the begining of our project he left our team. That poem is about a nuclear explosion.

Reviews


skw4712skw4712

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2010

Emag Doog Yerv

Esaelp pu kcuf eht tuhs tub (<-)


People find this review helpful!

edvinux99edvinux99

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

geras

ziauriai geras zaidas 9999999/10



LorkasLorkas

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2010

Vyrai...

Vyrai, puiku zaidima sukuret. Daugiau nieko neturiu pridurt :)


People find this review helpful!
Teshla responds:

Malonu gidet, kad patiko. [Lithuanian] (It's nice to hear that you liked it.)


El-SydEl-Syd

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2009

So imaginative

I've had this in my favorites for months now, but I neglected to review it earlier. This is one of the most unique and original games I've seen here, your quality as an artist truly shines through.


People find this review helpful!

BoondeBoonde

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

Amazing

I think this is the first time I give a flash game/movie a 10. I was totally amazed by this game, especially the style and the voice speaking. You guys just earned yourself a new fan.


People find this review helpful!