Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 21, 2008 | 1:10 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 22, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place November 26, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hey guys, we're still adding features to this game and improving it. If you have suggestions for new features, please let me know! We're determined to make this the greatest online physics game of all time :)

*********** EDIT: November 21, 3:50pm PST ***********
Thanks for all the great feedback and kind words so far, everyone! Very much appreciated! And thanks to NG for the front page link! XD

Please keep those suggestions coming; we're listening!

*********** EDIT: November 22, 10:50am PST ***********
w00t! Daily feature award! Thanks so much guys! And thanks for all the comments. We're reading everything, and are taking notes. You'll see some of your suggested features in the game soon!

*********** EDIT: November 22, 11:10am PST ***********
Our server is getting pummeled with database traffic! If you get a "Database error" or "Can't connect to server" error, please just try again! We'll work on improving the situation as soon as we can!

*********** EDIT: November 23, 1:12am PST ***********
Well, it's past one in the morning, but I think I've finally got the server issues fixed! If you have any more problems, please let me know!

And thanks for your continued comments and support! It's very motivating to read your feedback :) Thank you very much.

*********** EDIT: November 24, 1:49pm PST ***********
Ok, so it looks like a LOT of people are playing IncrediBots! Our new server held up for a while, but now it's starting to buckle under the load. We'll need an even MORE massive server! We'll make that change tonight. In the meantime, if you get a server error, please just try again! It will work eventually :)

Thanks again, players! I thank you for crushing our servers with your awesome creations!

*********** EDIT: November 25, 9:26pm PST ***********
So, we're on to our THIRD server now, and you guys are still killing it with traffic! Thanks! I guess? :)

We're working on improving the server response times, and we're working on new features, too! Thanks for all your feedback!

*********** EDIT: November 29, 1:08pm PST ***********
Sorry about the server downtime last night, guys! We're still working on setting up a more reliable server system... once we've got it running, all of our troubles will be gone! Then we can work on some awesome new features for you to play with, like thrusters/rockets! :)

*********** EDIT: December 5th, 10:51am PST ***********
Hey guys! Just wanted to let you know that we are still reading every suggestion you make, and that we will be adding new features soon. We're almost ready to roll out our new database system, and after that we'll focus on adding fun new features! Thanks again for your support and votes! XD

*********** EDIT: December 9th, 8:54am PST ***********
YES! IncrediBots was in the top 5 games of the month, for November! XD Thanks so much for your support, everyone! NG is the best!

Reviews


kyrin21kyrin21

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2008

fun

but slightly complex
but taht probably because i didn't read the instructions
10/10



fatmanrulesthedayfatmanrulestheday

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2008

bravo!!!!!!!

great playability. thanx for the challenges and the tutorials. gottta love it. but here's an idea for you. Add some kind of damage option. like joints that with excessive collisions will bust or something like that. i made a little jousting game with this, but kinda pointless if nothing happens you know? just a thought. also haveing trouble making a tank. any ideas? made the belt but even with the floppy rotating joints it wont move. maybe i'm a little slow... lol.. and the cannon. can't figure it out! anyway. great game!!!!!



FedakiusFedakius

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2008

Excellent

Excellent game, very fun. Important suggestion for a feature to be added would definitively a "Flip" button. When you're trying to make something symetrical it's practically impossible at the moment.



KyuumaruKyuumaru

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2008

Yay

Good work moving up from alpha. This is a huge improvement. keep up the good work :D



tunafish76tunafish76

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2008

cool

tricky at first but later on once you get it, it's really, really fun.