Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2008 | 12:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 18, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is a cartoon about the greatest idea ever. Mind you, the cartoon itself is not the greatest idea ever, this is simply a cartoon ABOUT the greatest idea ever. Although I'd like to think the cartoon itself is a pretty okay idea, too.

Enjoy!

Reviews


LionclawLionclaw

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

High Quality Animatin With 1 Problem..............

After seeing your Jerry flashes and Awesome Racer I had high hopes for this one. Just opening the flash window and seeing that colorful menu made me belive I was in for a treat.

This was an very interesting topic to make a flash on. The animation and voice acting were way above average and professional. I loved the irony and sarcassim that was used. I've always thought the colliter was a dumb idea and a waste of money. Why risk the forming of a black hole just to find some info? If the scientists were thinking anything close to this then we'd all be in trouble. The motivational speech by the scientist in the black hair was great, lol. That destroying the world for the "lols" was just wow.

Don't get me wrong. This was a wonderful idea. The problem you didn't deliver the jokes to strongly and the pacing for them were off. It sometimes dragged on without much laugher. To me this was one of the flashes I would just smile at not laugh out loud like ur Jerry And The Closet or Awesome Racer. So in closer, everything was high quality except the humor was lacking much. A really commend you on your voice acting and animation. Keep working!

Don't


People find this review helpful!

xBAMxBAMz16xBAMxBAMz16

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2009

OMFG

for the lolz!



JoeyBangJoeyBang

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 27, 2009

Another Great Work of Flash by the Demon

Thought this was really funny. Voice acting & writing was really good. The animation was really good as well. Zekey did a great job for the backgrounds. My one con was that it was lacking some jokes. Overall, great job. You can never make a bad flash. Hope those scientists enjoy the Spookyville cast & Jerry in hell. :D



ZakugaZakuga

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2009

The Greatest Movie Ever!

For the LoLs I watched this X2


People find this review helpful!

SirMaxSirMax

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2009

10/10

It was extremly well done. I've seen flash movies with
a long timeline and after a while working, they just get
tired and the animations quality reduces incomprehensible alot.
But you guys made it through the whole thing. That's
why I bow courteously. Thanks!


People find this review helpful!