Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2008 | 3:08 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 14, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place November 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A physics-based helicopter game, with unique challenges in every level. From swatting killer bees to picking a path through the crush-o-tron, you won't face the same challenge twice. Each level demands that you think a little differently, rather than just learning to fly a little better. Done every level? Great, go for the 15 achievements available for those who can't get enough. Sorted all that? Cool, try it again with the alternative mouse control system!

Use cursor keys to fly around. Space deploys/retracts your winch.

Reviews


EvilRisingEvilRising

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2008

For the first time ever...

Never have I had the focus and patience to get every acheivement in a game. This one kept reeling me back in!

It was a very fun game. It made many improvements on the helicopter game genre, and had a very "portal meets the interweb" feel. The color scheme was awesome, and the creativity in each level was perfect.

Humorous comments throughout the game made it feel very lighthearted, personal, and most importantly, fun! The randomness (such as the picture at the end) was quite refreshing as well!

I'll definitely be checking out the rest of your stuff tomorrow.

Toodles,
~Evil


People find this review helpful!
CMU responds:

Glad you enjoyed it, and thanks for the great review!


rednekSVKrednekSVK

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2008

-.-

I was able to achieve EVERY SINGLE achievement
Yep, even the perfect on the crush-o-tron
I hoped for some kind of bonus level or something, but... this?
I am very dissapointed right now


People find this review helpful!

NosophorosNosophoros

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2008

Simply awesome.

Everything about this game screams awesome, oh and i got all the achievments and got perfect on level 19 first show >;D


People find this review helpful!

weeeeeedsweeeeeeds

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2008

haha all achievements have been achieved

really addicting
it's really difficult to get perfect on the crush-o-tron level 19 but i managed to pull it off
got anymore??


People find this review helpful!

SkysAreSeasSkysAreSeas

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2008

hahaha that was fun

it was exciting and addicting and funny at the same time :D i love the voice too!


People find this review helpful!