Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2008 | 2:55 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 12, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick November 12, 2008
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit* Thanks for FP Tom!

Well guys. This is it. This is the best Toon i've ever made. I've put nonstop effort into it so I hope you enjoy it!

Ps THERE'S AN EASTER EGG.

*Holy shit I've never gotten Weekly users choice and review crew pick before! Thanks so much everyone!

Reviews


pizza4321123pizza4321123

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2012

As far as I remember this was the first animation I saw from Oney. I remember in 4th grade after seeing Spongebob Sickpants shortly after that I thought you were mentally insane. I do now get your comedy, this is very funny, to this day I think this is great animation, although you have improved a lot.



themaxican21themaxican21

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

HAHA i swear that i've watched this like 20 times and still laugh at the ball kicking part.


People find this review helpful!

xmasgirl12xmasgirl12

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2012

Wow...
I was just scrolling around, and find this quaint-looking video with a cake. I thought I was going to watch a cute video with overly-witty jokes. And then I find an amazing and hilarious fight ending with a painful-looking Fulcrum Of Doom.

......And now I am speechless.


People find this review helpful!

xstupidxstreetxpunkxstupidxstreetxpunk

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

when i saw this video the first time i was like theres gonna be nothing epic in this cause of the song and BAM! hahahaha! thats how i know Mr.oney is full of surprises!



LanfeustdeTroy1LanfeustdeTroy1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2012

What the f... did I just watch ??? O_o

It's totally crazy, but funny!
But crazy...
but... funny...
but...

What the f... did I just watch, seriously ? :p