Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2008 | 1:28 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 5, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place November 2, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place November 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2008
    Flash Portal History: 2008 The Year of Awesome and the finale of There She Is!
  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

Special thanks to pHacon for helping me get an admin move the game to my Armorgames account!
http://armorgames.com/pla y/2619/the-game

=======EDIT===========
NG Certificate, nominated for Tank Awards, and now my 1337th reviewer!

"how do you give your opinion on everything? make a game about it."
~JoexP

Congrats to JoexP for being my 1337th reviewah! =D

=======EDIT==========
Oh wow!
Flash Portal History!!! Thanks Tom!

List of websites that, if :the game: is on, is stolen:
-Whirled.com
-Ebaumsworld.com
Attribution would at least be nice, kthxbai.
DO WUT YOU WANT CUZ A PIRATE IS FREE. YOU ARE A PIRATE.

=========EDIT============
======

Oh, and to save you the trouble:

http://www.nutcasenightma re.com/download_the_game.
zip

:THE GAME: is now downloadable! Now, as this game is 640x400, this game would go PERFECTLY with the screen resolution 1280x800. Twice the size and twice the lag. Spread :the game: around. Go ahead.

=========================

With over 40 levels, over 60 characters, over 3 minutes worth of cutscenes, over 2 months of development, over 9000 jokes, over $153 spent on coffee, and over 6 statistics made up, you'd think I'd have a better title.

:::::the game:::::
-Left and Right to move
-Up to jump
-Down to duck
-Ctrl, Alt, and Del to get the hell outta here

Reviews


AniPadJJNAniPadJJN

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

Parodies make you play the same thing 40 times.

I wasn't expecting this. Fortunately, that's a good thing.

Oh yeah, the gameplay is real damn basic, but I kept playing; the hook is the witty themes and parodies you see as you, uh, "play." Tehy speek 2 meh, maaaaaaan.

...Anyway, an interesting game. If you're patient. And have a sense of humor.

I probably won't play this again. Yep.

Make a sequel.



tufuelhuden1918tufuelhuden1918

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

Awesome game

I like your game its simple and funny, 10/10



dementedstickfiguredementedstickfigure

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

awsome game!!!

i didnt get to finish it but its awsome!
you should make more movies like this.


People find this review helpful!

MANRAY27MANRAY27

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

whoooooo!

whoooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!


People find this review helpful!

SneakyGameBoySneakyGameBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

LOL! WOW!

This is really good great humor and everything you never see so much comedy in one game! Great job this really made my day!


People find this review helpful!