Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2008 | 1:28 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 5, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place November 2, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place November 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2008
    Flash Portal History: 2008 The Year of Awesome and the finale of There She Is!
  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

Special thanks to pHacon for helping me get an admin move the game to my Armorgames account!
http://armorgames.com/pla y/2619/the-game

=======EDIT===========
NG Certificate, nominated for Tank Awards, and now my 1337th reviewer!

"how do you give your opinion on everything? make a game about it."
~JoexP

Congrats to JoexP for being my 1337th reviewah! =D

=======EDIT==========
Oh wow!
Flash Portal History!!! Thanks Tom!

List of websites that, if :the game: is on, is stolen:
-Whirled.com
-Ebaumsworld.com
Attribution would at least be nice, kthxbai.
DO WUT YOU WANT CUZ A PIRATE IS FREE. YOU ARE A PIRATE.

=========EDIT============
======

Oh, and to save you the trouble:

http://www.nutcasenightma re.com/download_the_game.
zip

:THE GAME: is now downloadable! Now, as this game is 640x400, this game would go PERFECTLY with the screen resolution 1280x800. Twice the size and twice the lag. Spread :the game: around. Go ahead.

=========================

With over 40 levels, over 60 characters, over 3 minutes worth of cutscenes, over 2 months of development, over 9000 jokes, over $153 spent on coffee, and over 6 statistics made up, you'd think I'd have a better title.

:::::the game:::::
-Left and Right to move
-Up to jump
-Down to duck
-Ctrl, Alt, and Del to get the hell outta here

Reviews


DANTE30101990DANTE30101990

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2010

THE Game

... It 's not whether you win or lose, it 's how you play :the game:

Yeah, fall down or not :)



genryuusaigenryuusai

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2010

made of win.

it definitely deserves its title; it's not just a game, it's THE game. i did not know i could feel this happy.


People find this review helpful!

pfs42pfs42

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2010

i lost

to win the game you cant know that you won and i dont know that i won so in that sense i won but because im typing that ive it means im thinking about it and therefore i lost so that means ive just won but if i type to gloat to everyone that i have won i ill lose so indeed i have lost and xranger made me win because hes thinking me winning not myself
also there is no i in me
also there is no i in team either so you do all the work

confusing aint it?


People find this review helpful!

xranger63xxranger63x

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2010

I just lost.

The game, I just lost it, but you sir won it.



CHAOSCRAFTCHAOSCRAFT

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2010

LOL xD

CRYSTAL CANT ENJOY HER CRYSTAL


People find this review helpful!