Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2008 | 6:59 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place October 27, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*edit* Due to popular demand I've turned it into a screensaver for MAC and PC.
There are links in the movie to the download page.

*edit* FRONT PAGE!! THANKS NEWGROUNDS!!

*edit* Daily 4th!! A really high score! I wasn't sure if you'd all like it, THANK YOU!!

Okay, here's the deal. Over the past year or so I've been animating morphs when I'm bored and can't think of a clever idea. They're a great exercise to get your head around keyframe to keyframe animation, you just have two drawings and draw new pictures inbetween them again and again until you have a smooth morph. Yeah, so I put one up as an animated gif in a newspost about a month ago, and Luis said I should get a group together and make "One Big Morphing Orgasm." So I did. What an amazing story... I bet they'll make a film about it one day starring Tom Hanks.

So uh, thanks to all 47 of the people who made parts, the musicians for their great tunes and to all the people on newgrounds who stopped by the forum to offer their support.

Watch the movie, leave a review, if you're feeling generous submit it to the collab collection, then just lean back and feel your brain melt.
It's kind of like a lava lamp, I think it makes a great screen saver.

Reviews


KweaksKweaks

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2008

Smooth Moves

Another awesome work by The Boogley and his ever-changing crew. The music was deep and added character to the animation.

Gives me a very 'zen' vibe.


People find this review helpful!
TheBoogley responds:

I just bought WarioWare Smooth Moves for the wii! Maybe that inspired me. :3


francesco9001francesco9001

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2009

It taked my breath away...

Really.


TheBoogley responds:

I like your glasses :)


DarksporksDarksporks

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2008

Wow!

So much creative drawing talent, a great song that times well with the morphings, and it's even a SCREENSAVER! There are no words in Elvish, Entish, or the tounges of man to describe how good this is. </LordOfTheRingsReference> </Nerdiness> </Comment>

Seriously. Great job!


TheBoogley responds:

RELEASE THE ORKS!! :O


UnlaboredFlawlessnesUnlaboredFlawlessnes

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2008

This would be an AWESOME screen saver!

Cool idea, put up a link if you guys ever make a screensaver out of it.

Good flash to space out to. Thanks, guys!


TheBoogley responds:

Link is coming... SOON! :D


DikkiBDikkiB

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2008

worth the wait! lol

that was sooo cool man smooth sleek and stylish!
loved the bit when that flower bloomed into an angel
nice one XD


TheBoogley responds:

but then the angel turned into a babgoon... :3