Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part One

Over four years in the making! Today marks the completion of the most extensive and ambitious film project I've ever attempted... the first official episode in the Fallen Angel animated series!

Due to the episode's large size, it has been split into three sections. To see the other parts, click on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

I sincerely hope you all enjoy the film. Let me know your thoughts!

-Rob

Reviews


hitnanhitnan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

wow its awesome but four years!!!

the strory of fallen angel its awesome things of the real life masive attack,no more oil everything in this animation is awesome



Chieftain54Chieftain54

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2009

awsome

man that was short but damn it was good


People find this review helpful!

ArtistGamerGalArtistGamerGal

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2008

FABULOUS!

Bravo!!!
gorgeous cinematics, great effects, amazing 2d and 3d animation. you are extremely talented!

one thing i noticed- no big deal but there are a few scenes in which you used rastor images and the image became pixilated most likely because the DPI wasn't high enough. just something small.

KEEP IT UP!!!


People find this review helpful!

thereisnospoondudethereisnospoondude

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2010

dude....

shinobiung

you are truly truly stupid you probably aren't American and its people liek you that pisses the world off so i say to you? go die in a hole



HappyHackerboyHappyHackerboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2009

fuckn wonderful

great story line


People find this review helpful!