Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 29, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part One

Over four years in the making! Today marks the completion of the most extensive and ambitious film project I've ever attempted... the first official episode in the Fallen Angel animated series!

Due to the episode's large size, it has been split into three sections. To see the other parts, click on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

I sincerely hope you all enjoy the film. Let me know your thoughts!

-Rob

Reviews


AvizuraAvizura

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2012

11 July is my birthday ... dafuq?

Pretty neat animation, great visual work!



FallOutFoxFallOutFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

Now that's what I call an real animation with a true fact, that the world almost went to world war III.



QuarterGuyQuarterGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2012

Amazing! Animation man! Awesome!



clonetrooper68clonetrooper68

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

wow that was great amaizing job :)



tapper777tapper777

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

I love this... so true to my own life. Everyone I love IS DEAD. Gas prices are skyrocketing.... it's already put me out of a job and my car on cinder blocks....to top it off.... I'M FROM SAN CLEMENTE AND LIVE THERE RIGHT NOW....and I always had a feeling WWIII would somehow start here. To the authors, my writing, sketching, technical, editing and musical skills are at your disposal - no cost - if you need an extra hand. -Chris Welke, CEO, Lonely Faction Productions.