Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 21, 2008 | 12:21 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 22, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 22, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Based on the game, Counter-Strike: Source, this final episode in the series brings our stick characters to the map, de_dust2. This movie is animated at 25fps and performance may suffer for slower computers, so please adjust the quality accordingly.

Be sure to crank up the volume for a great experience. Movie is 6 minutes long, so get comfortable.

Production notes:
This is my biggest and most ambitious animation project to date and took me 5 months to produce. It has been a long 4 years since the last CS episode, DE_aztec. I'd like to thank everyone for their support all these years and I hope you enjoy this one!

If you like this movie and would like to keep a copy on your computer, you can download the .exe (flash standalone player) version over at my website - www.flash-deck.com. Fellow Flash animators might also be interested in reading up on how the movie was made, in an in-depth report of "The Making of: DE_dust2".

P.S. Do not upload my movies to Youtube or any other website, I will have them removed.

Reviews


SuroySuroy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2008

Amazing

No comments, simply perfect...


People find this review helpful!

xxSHIFTxxxxSHIFTxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2008

Wow !

The base of this movie is so old !
I remember watching dust that like 5 years ago when I first started hanging out on NG. It's still good though, I liked it !



eclipse455eclipse455

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2008

truly entertaining

love the characters, the facial expressions, the music, humor, everything

watched it twice cuz i couldnt get enough



MightyshiftyMightyshifty

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2008

big fan

i been looking for you for years..... the first one you did was off the hook if you are that person but it has all the people from the one i seen a few years ago cant wait to see more from you woo~



vipergts093vipergts093

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2008

perfect

the part where striker threw the pistil and it hit the pro head and he was running away "boosh" somehow got my total attention