Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 21, 2008 | 12:21 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 22, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 22, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Based on the game, Counter-Strike: Source, this final episode in the series brings our stick characters to the map, de_dust2. This movie is animated at 25fps and performance may suffer for slower computers, so please adjust the quality accordingly.

Be sure to crank up the volume for a great experience. Movie is 6 minutes long, so get comfortable.

Production notes:
This is my biggest and most ambitious animation project to date and took me 5 months to produce. It has been a long 4 years since the last CS episode, DE_aztec. I'd like to thank everyone for their support all these years and I hope you enjoy this one!

If you like this movie and would like to keep a copy on your computer, you can download the .exe (flash standalone player) version over at my website - www.flash-deck.com. Fellow Flash animators might also be interested in reading up on how the movie was made, in an in-depth report of "The Making of: DE_dust2".

P.S. Do not upload my movies to Youtube or any other website, I will have them removed.

Reviews


DevillyDevilly

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2008

Just great, even if you haven't played the game.

When I opened this video I had no expectations, mostly because I haven't played the game. I thought I wouldn't find it funny or wouldn't understand it at all. I guess I was wrong! This is one great video. It has great animation and good sound, the humor is fantastic and it can even be enjoyed by someone who doesn't even know (has never played) the game.



nathonixnathonix

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2008

fuckin amazing

rifk noobs. good shit, time to go play some css now.


People find this review helpful!

red604300red604300

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2008

hahahahahahahah

lol dude that was so funny



auxjay27auxjay27

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2008

Speechless

If there was 100 stars, i would give them all to you man.. Awesome Work... keep it up. this could be the next big thing...



AK380AK380

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2008

hahaha LMAO

this is great man, i love totally enjoyed this. 5/5