Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 9, 2008 | 12:09 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 10, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place October 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Go! Go! Parody Rangers: THE MOVIE - Part 1 "You Splooge You Lose"
[Episode 1-2 - Runtime: 3 Minutes 17 Seconds]

Our heroes are back in action and kick off their summer with some TOTALLY EXTREME sports in their spare time...but as usual, all is not well. Lord Zet and his sinister crew have a new secret weapon, uncovered in the midst of a chance explosion that gives the villains a huge advantage! The Rangers must face what could be their most powerful and certainly most disgusting foe yet, but this time their powers alone may not be enough.

The entirety of Parody Rangers: THE MOVIE -Part 1- is about 14 minutes in length and will be split into three seperate pieces for submission to Newgrounds. Part 1's animation process began in May of 2008 and was continued and finished in early September, all the while sharpening my overall animation skill and ability. This movie is completely traditionally animated by myself and was made for Newgrounds promotion.

This film is NOT for kids and contains plenty of innapropriate (not to mention, immature) humor. If this sort of thing isn't up your alley or if you are offended by such content in any way, please feel free to give it a pass. Otherwise, to the fans who've followed along with Parody Rangers previously, I hope you enjoy it for what it is and have some fun!

Thanks everyone who tried to help with the submission problem: Marc Levy, Dave Smith and Bryon Beaubien, as well as my incredible voice cast and special guests for the movie, Kira for mastering the audio and several friends of mine for testing and giving feedback on this project. GO!

Reviews


Valiant-KonaValiant-Kona

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2008

Nice!

As usual your work here is awesome kirb. Keep up the good work. Lol nirvana >>



Tribes78Tribes78

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2008

Keep em' coming!

You know how fast it took to make 1-2 after you made 1-1? It was like, 3 days or something!



EnishuEnishu

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 15, 2008

cmon dude....

The episodes are getting boring man.... i liked the old ones more and the jokes are kinda i don,t know not really funny anymore.


People find this review helpful!

thoadthetoadthoadthetoad

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2008

wel. . .

It's too short, but since you popped it outta ur butt in so short, I'll give you a nien!



BailstuhBailstuh

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2008

dude

your whole thing was that you didnt follow the real story, now you do... its sucks, in my opinion sorry...your great thoihg