Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2008 | 5:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

MASTERMIND: WORLD CONQUEROR - Manage your minions, defend your base, and conquer this puny planet ONCE AND FOR ALL!

*PRESS SPACE TO LOCK YOUR CAMERA VIEW!*

WARNING: For assistance in figuring out what to do next, click the Help button for options at the top of the game screen, or click the Question Mark buttons in each of your rooms for further explanation.

This is the first game I have ever developed from scratch and programmed myself on top of all game visuals, so I do truly hope you enjoy my six months of efforts in bringing you this game. It wouldn't have been the same without the unrivaled vocal talents of TomaMoto, as well as Andy Dennis, Egoraptor, Suzy (Egoraptor's better half), Tom Fulp, Rinachan, Afro-Ninja, Luis Prieto, Toonimated, and of course myself as the Mastermind ;) Who could forget that?

So go conquer the world already! GOOD LUCK, YOU'LL NEED IT.

-----------

*KNOWN ISSUES*

Infinite Attack Bug - Your base continues to flash "Under Attack" even though you've survived all attacking enemies. This prevents your game from saving and your units from healing. Currently, the only way to fix is to return to the menu and Continue from your previous checkpoint, or Evacuate your base for another (which, unfortunately, will lose the base you are evacuating, but at least your progress will be saved).

Turret No-Target Bug - A targetting glitch causes turrets to target enemies they cannot see, preventing them from attacking enemies that come close to them. This glitch resolves itself after you've cleared the checkpoint.

Tutorial Freeze - Should be fixed now. If not, starting a New Game will reset the tutorial for you.

Reviews


dangerfistsdangerfists

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2008

Wait...what about my cheezy snacks!? NOOOOO!

Can't wait till the sequel...oh wait...no earth means no sequel, NOOOO!!!


People find this review helpful!

H00NH00N

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2008

Ive always loved games like these

i liked this game a lot. entertaining to the very end. having I.V as a #2 kicked ass.
hope theres more games coming from ya soon



lefthandpath216lefthandpath216

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2008

BEST FLASH GAME EVER!

very thoughtful on the mixing of strategy with the humor. i think thats y this game is freakin awesome, like egoraptor awesome. the game play is well thought out, the small animations are kick ass, and the humor brings it home. no if you'll excuse me i have to go fuck off to space now.



tyler9877tyler9877

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2008

GREATST

WAIT A SECOND WHERE ARE MY CHEESEY SNACKS NOOOOOOOOO LOL


People find this review helpful!

MokeyshoeMokeyshoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2008

Yay

Tom scared them away haha, being a RTS fan this game was great can't wait to see what you make next


People find this review helpful!